Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with lovely staff.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Staff
Location: Supermarket nearby.
Small hotel a little walk to the sea front, but with a swimming pool and great staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great family hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Do not expect luxury for what you are paying but the hotel is clean with very polite and courteous staff. The apartments facilities are great and to a very good standard. The location is perfect the beach and center is only a 5 minute walk. I will definitely book the Rosy again. My kids enjoyed the large pool with slide.
3 out of 5
by Tricia from canada

great waterslide

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
it was nice. we liked the waterslide! the music from he bar was loud one night til late but the next night was quiet. two thumbs up (but no fingers)!
4 out of 5
by Spineyshayne from St Albans

Couldn't do enough for you!!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
What a fantastic little place! I can't take any credit for selecting the Rosy Apart Hotel, my Mum and Dad booked it to take the foster Children on holiday along with my sister and her two children.My wife and I turned up to surprise them. The staff are great, the food is good and well priced and even when we returned from a trip at 10:30 in the evening (30 minutes after the kitchen closed, the chief was still happy to knock up 10 different meals in no time..Amazing!! Great for the kids, cant wait to re visit!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brits abroad

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Towels on loungers by 6am. Loud brash English people abroad. English food on the menu. If you want a Turkish experience, this is not the hotel for you.
3 out of 5
by hanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

temiz ve guleryuzlu personel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Otelin odalari oldukca temiz ve personel cok guleryuzlu.. Marnaris merkezinde bulunuyor, sahile ulasim birkac dakika.. aquaparki olmasi da oldukca one cikaran bur ozelligi
1 out of 5
by personel kotu from antalya

personel ılgılı ve nazık degıl

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
kaldıgınız otelde personelın onemlı oldugunu dusunuyorsanız kesınlıkle tercıh etmemelısınız. ozellıkle resepsıyonda duran kısı ve kısıler otele gırıp cıktıgınızda ne bır merhaba ne bı ıyı gunler hıc bırsey soylemıyor kı cıkıs kapısı tam onlerınde.Hıc bır sekılde memnunıyetınız sorulmuyor otelden cıkıs yaptıgımızda bıle en ufak bır soru dahı sorulmadı. otelde asansor yok. cantanızı tasıyacak kımse de yok. kendınız cıkarmak zorundasınız. Eger cok agır bır valızınız varsa benımkı gıbı yardım bıle edılmıyor. ıyı tarafı ne dersenız cevresı guzel konumu barlar sokagına 15 dkka yurume mesafesınde.Bır daha kesınlıkle tercıh etmeyecegım bır hotel.
2 out of 5
by Gjest from Oslo

Charterhotell av verste sort

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hvis du ønsker å tilbringe ferien med dvaske, overtatoverte briter som drikker øl hele dagen og knapt nok enser at de er i Tyrkia, ja da er dette det perfekte hotellet for deg. Hotellet er så gjennomført usmakelig at det blir underholdende. At hotellet er nedslitt er en sterk underdrivelse, trolig er det bedre å rive det enn å forsøke å pusse det opp.