Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason we selected this place was because it is convenient to our places of interest. Stayed here a few times, each time we say we won't be back and this time we mean it. TV didn't work first night there, they did fix it right away. Did not have wi-fi two nights. First night I reported it and they rebooted their server, or computer or whatever. Second night I said forget it. Worked slowly in the am. Two days in a row we were locked out of our room. I guess they aren't use to people staying 6 nights. Place is old and shows it. Would be good for 1 night but uncomfortable for extended stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shabby. Look for something else

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk clerk was disorganized; room smelled strongly of smoke even though we asked for non-smoking - turns out smoking occurs in all the rooms because there is no enforcement; rooms are dated and shabby. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I like the place will come back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beachwood, NJ

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice, accommodations and cleanliness mediocre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from webster mass.

on a 1 to 10 for the office (10) cleaning(1)

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel itself was very nice and in a good location and the office personnel were very pleasant and accomodating. the cleaning lady for the room does not know her job. the big mirror was all dirty, she left us no cups for soda, only 2 towels in the room for 4 people sharing the room, the pillows were flat as a pancake, we had 2 beds, she made one and not the other, left us no sugar or cream for coffee. we had a good laugh over it all and we made it thru it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh, you get what you pay for

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The best I can say is they make an effort to clean. It was good for what we wanted: cheap and a place to sleep, but I would not recommend staying here.
1 out of 5
by Mary from Lexington KY

Not good

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Finally found a shore motel too dumpy for me

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
About the only good thing I can say is this place was cheap and the sheets looked clean. The tub had paint peeling and we couldn't shower without water shoes on. Some other filmy nastiness was on part of the bathroom tile. Carpet had crusty stains and threadbare spots. Two out of three drawers had no handles. The tv,microwave , fridge, coffee pot, lights and cable box were plugged into a single outlet behind the furniture with an adaptor. Bed was comfortable and AC worked well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pansylvania

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
It was ok the room clean the bath tub needed to be replaced the pool needed clean and the breakfast poor