Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel, Easy links in and out of Town

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived on the night that France played the opening match of the Euro Football Championship to find the hotel locked up. Hotel had not received the booking from Hotels/Expedia so were not expecting us. Manager/Owner turned up after the game and was able to provide us with a room for the night. Have stayed here before which is why we chose it again. Clean and compact and easy to get out of the city for our onward journey
5 out of 5
by Jackie from Hayes

A steak that was well worth the stay !!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
A late booking on our way home from Italy and Switzerland, Lovely hotel, although it sits within a retail park the hotel is a great place to stay. The restaurant dishes out amazing food for dinner and the restaurant was full, The rooms are compact and the bathrooms are oddly laid out and very small as the wc seems to be in-between the shower and the wall in a narrow space. Great for a night !!
4 out of 5
by mullanys from huddersfield

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed one night on way home. reception, restaurant and outside area v nice. room a little small. its in an industrial estate n about 10mins drive to reims centre (taxi €18) but it was cheap n clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels
We only stayed over-night going to Germany, however, the room and hotel wasn't much. The area had very little restaurants and the management could not speaki Englich nor were very attentive. Not an exciting place at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
War schön. '"'''''''''""''''"""""""""""""(!!!!')(!?7
4 out of 5
by Jérémie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Au dernier moment, bonne surprise sur le prix et la qualité. Chambre un peu froide en hiver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très sympathique et chaleureux

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
RAS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villers sur mer calvados

accueil très moyen

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Déçu de l'accueil difficile d'avoir des renseignements sur la restauration car le soir l'hôtel ne faisait pas de restauration difficulté pour savoir où ce restauré par la personne à l'accueil de plus a19h30 l'accueil était fermé heureusement j'ai vu à 200metres un campanile pourquoi la personne de l'accueil ne me la pas dit alors que j'avais demandé ou on pouvait se restaurer je n'irai plus jamais à cet hôtel