Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

For the self confident!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Close to everything I needed.
Cons: Free breakfast would be nice. A shower curtain or door would be nice too
Location: Shopping, restaurants and the cathedral.
Great little hotel. Free wifi and about $70/night and right next to the Main Street that is lined with restaurants and shops. Right next to a tram stop and a short walk to the beautiful cathedral. Well worth the price. My only complaint is the bathroom. It is one large wet room with a very large mirror. It felt a little awkward to shower in front of a large mirror. The bathroom is nice though. Very modern styling throughout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by Laurence J, manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your comments. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay among us. We hope to welcome you another time for your next stay in Reims. Best Regards, Laurence J, manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and good lication

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Shower was not good. Drained very slow. No showe curtain so bathroom got flooded between slow drain and lack of curtain. Front desk staff were great. Quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Customers, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your comment. We are sorry if the bathroom did not meet your expectations. But we are happy to read that our staff was nice to you. We hope to welcome you another time in our hotel in our renovated rooms. Best regards, Laurence J, manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Chers clients, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi notre hôtel et d'avoir partager votre avis. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'hôtel et nous espérons vous accueillir lors de votre prochain passage à Reims. A très bientôt Laurence J, directrice
4 out of 5
by Frederic

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Très nom moment reposant
4 out of 5
by Reda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien placé

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Séjour pour une formation sur place Pas de place pour les points négatif ! Rideaux trop petits , ne recouvrant pas toute la fenêtre. Pas de boissons dans la chambre. Pas de parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour désagréable

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre correcte, salle de bains vétuste, très abimée, malgré la demande préalable d'être dans une chambre rénovée. Petit déjeuner minimum Comportement de la patronne déplorable. Elle a réprimandé vertement la jeune fille de la réception devant nous en lui disant qu'elle allait se faire virer. Insupportable!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sartrouville

Hotel en très mauvais Etat. Indigné d'un 3 étoiles

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Quartier animé et touristique.
Hotel tres mal entretenu, chambres et parties communes vétustes. Inadmissible pour un Hotel classe 3 étoiles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien placé

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Pour un hôtel trois étoiles les prestations sont moyennes. Les finitions de la salle de bains sont moyennement propres chevilles apparentes carrelage cassé. Pas de porte manteau dans la salle de bain pas de barre pour sortir de la baignoire. De plus dans la présentation il est précisé que de l eau est à disposition c'est faux. Il n'y a pas non plus de mini bar dans la chambre. Pour un prix de 100 euros officiel c'est exagéré.