Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
A tired and run down establishment. Not recommended for elderly visitors climbing outside spiral staircases with luggage.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking time to leave your comment after your stay at Campanile Reims Ouest Tinqueux. We are very deseappointed that you didn't enjoy your stay. Actually, we are refreshing our rooms and bathrooms. You will discover new design and new amenities. You can request a ground flour room. We hope to welcome you soon. Best regards Reception team
5 out of 5
by Roderick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient for our journey
Hotel is good. We have used before but your confirmation email gave us a reference which the hotel night machine would not accept to give keys. In fact the number on our key in the night box was completely different Obviously this was not helpful late at night
4 out of 5
by Mr James from Bournemouth

Convenient and inexpensive choice.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Returning from skiing trip with family and friends. Convenient clean inexpensive on route.
4 out of 5
by JOHN from STAMFORD

A Night in Tinqueiux

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel many times and did not disappoint and is dog friendly and allows our dog in the restaurant where the food is good as is the breakfast provided. Its a good location for the motorway for your onward journey.
4 out of 5
by geoffrey from La Escala

fine for a night

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel handily placed near motorway and supermarket. Clean with attentive staff in buffet
2 out of 5
by Anne from Hampshire, UK

Disappointing stay.

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived to a very luke warm reception, smiles not included. Room had air conditioning but it didnt work so had to leave window open. Very noisy night with a lot of traffic outside. Had to go to reception to ask for toilet rolls as no spares left. Dead fly baked into baguette for breakfast, not very happy. Prime location next to motorway, dont understand why more not spent on it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Transit hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Ok for transit hotel. Price ok. Staff uncaring unhelpful.
4 out of 5
by JOHN from Stamford

An overnight stay in Tinqueux.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a very good location and for those with dogs to walk, there is a park with access directly by the hotel reception. The breakfast and evening meal is very good and the staff friendly. The cost of staying at this hotel is very competitive and secure parking is free on site is free.
3 out of 5
by Sue from Newbury

Good value for money

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stop