Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terrigal Australia

Small but cheap

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Wotif
A cheap but small basic room close to the city centre. Helpful staff and a nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here for business and would do so again

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Really nice hotel owners, convenient location to the city center and Sciences Po where I was working. Super delicious restaurant across the street. I would recommend this for a simple and relaxing hotel experience.
4 out of 5
by Nicola from Crowthorne

Overnight in Reims

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
We struggled to gain entry to the hotel as the receptionist had left early. Room was big and with comfy beds. The bathroom needs refurbishing as the ceiling in the shower was black with mould. The chap on reception in the morning was extremely helpful and friendly, apologising for the locked doors the evening before. Breakfast was tasty and large.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haprenden England

Close to city centre

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Location: This is a great place to stay on route and there is loads to do, see and places to eat for a short stay.
The hotel was close to the city centre and everywhere was within walking distance. The apartment (we were upgraded) was very clean and comfortable. There is a car park almost opposite the hotel or at the weekend plenty of on-street parking (free after 7.00pm Saturday and all day Sunday). What really made our stay stand out was the Staff, Pearla in particular. Travelling with two small children can be stressful and the staff here couldn't have been more helpful in everything they did.
4 out of 5
by BERNARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, simple but spacious room.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Basic room, more spacious than other places we have stayed. It looks a bit run down once you pass reception but the rooms were Clean and tidy. We arrived at 10am and were able to check in to our room. Good breakfast, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by tolouse from abidjan

fantastic service

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great stay and great location, would be even better with more meals besides breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
People at the front desk are friendly and helpful. However, the room did not have curtains, so it got very hot during the day because of direct sun light. There is no lift in the hotel, which can be quite challenging to travelers with large suitcases or those who are not capable of climbing the stairs.
1 out of 5
by K from USA

Near our daughter's apartment

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
We didn't enjoy our overnight stay at all and received 0 hrs of sleep! The toilet leaked and made noise all night, the carpet smelled terrible and it had to be the most unrelaxing stay at a hotel that we had ever encountered. The front desk woman was polite however. We were booked to stay more nights but canceled our reservations and had to find lodging elsewhere.