Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Cher Anonyme, Vous avez pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis suite à votre séjour au Première Classe Reims Sud - Murigny. Nous espérons vous accueillir une prochaine fois sur Reims. Cordialement La Réception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean room

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very good price and best value. Small Room and tiny bathroom but good mattress and clean
4 out of 5
by Darrel from Mid Wales

Functional Motel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling back from the Alps and needed somewhere to stay half way through our journey,and this fitted bill fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guangzhou China

Location is bad. It is hard to have someone's help

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: just for a short stay
Cons: better direction of the hotel and provide better service
Location: better direction of the hotel and provide better service
Hotel 's location is not good for you to take a bus. It is hard for you to go anywhere if you don't drive your own car. The room is too small for you stay there, just for sleep when you are tired.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small beyond imagination

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small beyond belief, toilet was comparable in size to an aircraft toilet. Do not ever get the breakfast. It is priced at 5 euros but definitely not valued at such. Can definitely get better breakfast outside for the same price. Otherwise a good place.
4 out of 5
by Gerald from Coventry

Budget stopover in Reims

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
An adequate place to stay as a short stopover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money. Convenient for us (with one son) as an overnight stopover. Quite small and no luxuries but clean and comfortable. Restaurant next door for dinner too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay there again

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. Ants on floor of room. Bathroom door wouldn't shut without a struggle and the handle was loose. Stains down back of toilet. Very slow check in. I know it was cheap but would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by carolyn

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Basic but fine to rest your head for the night. A Chinese all you can eat restaurant is only a short walk away if you don't fancy the restaurant next to hotel. Got what we expected for the price we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh Dear!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Unfortunately this was pretty awful. It is billed as cheap and cheerful but although cheap it is dingy and dirty and the staff unhelpful. A pity!