Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Spacious apartment with a view

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The apartment was exactly how the photos look on the web. I was still surprised at how spacious it was! The 2 bedroom apartment was lovely and bright with beautiful ocean views and massive balconies. The location is walking distance to the beach, many cafes and several supermarkets close by. The only downside was parts of the kitchen wasn't as clean but it was very minor and didn't impact my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and views.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A 2 minute walk to the Cotton Tree shops or into Ocean Ave for dinner. Away from high traffic areas, one block back from the beach.
Great location with excellent views (we were on the 7th floor). Very well located away from noisy Mooloolaba and in Cotton Tree, which was far more laid back and closer to nicer food places. Very clean and good pool / spa area. Staff very nice too. I would recommend. A little pricey in the school holidays though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family holiday

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Wotif
A well positioned location. Close to beach and shops but without the traffic noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Great location

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Wotif
Terrific facilities Dishes and cutlery weren't as clean as I would have liked There was also lots of broken shards of glass/ mirror on our balcony and inside our living area that needed to be cleaned by us upon arrival
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Wotif
Room was great, very spacious with great views. Beds were quite uncomfortable making sleep difficult
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Wotif
Great hotel complete with everything you could need. Lovely big apartment, high quality appliances and appreciated the clothes washing powder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ann

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful view, great location, close to cafes & restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

A truly great experience...

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Excellent comfort, clean, great facilities, and great location.
Cons: It's 10/10
Location: The beach is very close, along with shopping, it's ideally placed for a great holiday.
From the time you walk into the place you feel invited. Staff were exceptional in ensuring your welcome and aware of the great facilities to enjoy during your stay. The room, its layout, and all the mod-cons was undoubtedly the best I have experienced across many resorts I have stayed at. I will be back again!