Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Top.location

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Unfortunately.the.unit.is showing signs of wear and tear,an upgrade is well and truly overdue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Plymouth

Lovely position & outlook

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Handy to buses & a shopping centre,not far from RSL Club & Surf Club.A longer walk to the Plaza Centre . The bowling cub at your back door,a park at your front door.Super location.Older building but great facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Good location and views of river and park.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location and condition
We booked a king room and it was ready for us 4 hours ahead of check-in time. We were on the 3rd floor with great views of the river and park. It was a quiet and safe area close to shops, eating places, ocean beach and bowling greens. The room was nicely furnished and the bed was comfortable, but the safe had been left locked by the previous guests. I believe the apartment managers were new to the job, having been there only 2 weeks, but I am sure they will soon get the hang of things. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Nice room and helpful staff.
Nice hotel walking distance to beach, shops, restaurants and the bowling and surf clubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great apartments

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great apartments close to everything Very friendly helpful staff Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Excellent choice

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location in the middle of town and over the road from the park and water
Beautiful apartment in a great location Very clean and had everything you need Managers are friendly and accommodating Would recommend argyle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maleny

Great experience

Posted May 15, 2017 on Wotif
Helpful and friendly staff and residents, very comfortable and attractive room at an excellently priced rate. Well located on the Sunshine Coast, very close to shops, the beach and cafes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted May 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Great location, would go back again
Michelle & Geoff (onsite managers) were extremely welcoming and very friendly We even got a call to say our room was ready earlier if we wanted to check in earlier - never had accommodating place do that before - was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great position and nice and quiet

Posted May 13, 2017 on Wotif
This is a great place to stay for a day or a week or two the staff are friendly and the apartment was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LOVELY, STAFF FANTASTIC, ROOM CLEAN

Posted May 9, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Beautiful, quiet and friendly
Cons: Couldn't ask for improvement - perfect for us
Location: The view amazing. Walk along the beach. Within short distances great places to eat and entertainment
We stayed for two nights. Had enjoyable stay. Room lovely and clean. Beautiful view. Bed so comfortable to sleep in. Everything needed in the kitchen. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We will be returning for another holiday thank you.