Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room smelt. And the facilities were outdated

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Lady at the front desk was lovely we got up to our room and the room smelt of human waste. Once aircon was on it flushed the smell out and we were able to enjoy the room and view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from se queensland

Excellent views very clean great value !

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Great holiday with perfect views to ocean and easy access to beach across the road and shops just walking distance up the road. Pool in great condition With secure under cover parking all at great price ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern, roomy and well appointed

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Laidback, close access to beach and restaurants Highly recommend this resort Management was friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Review

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Units in kitchen be updated.
The dining chairs were most uncomfortable and at the very least, could have had a soft cushion. The unit looked 'tired' and so was a disappointment. The location/view was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gold coast

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Wotif
Great view and in a good location. The unit was clean and tidy. The beach is right across the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stanthorpe

Great Price, Close to everything!

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Wotif
Lovely large one bedroom apartment. Bigger than i expected. Great double shower and full laundry facilities. Rooftop Bbq has the best view on the entire sunshine coast. Just wonderful. Only downside was a very small balcony with the hot air con blowing onto you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Wotif
Friendly staff, excellent location , restaurants as well , enjoyed the roof top recreation area . Well done
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Convenient to all areas and local businesses

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Amazing views, whole area is at your doorstep, had plenty to do everyday. So relaxed and peaceful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Lastminute
I had room 8 on the 3rd floor. It was really good. Clean and had all I required. Would certainly stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend!

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: views were nice
Cons: general maintenance needs to be kept up with.
Location: location was lovely
Apartment was like a 3 start motel room. Nothing like pictures advertised. (I understand this is normal but differences were HUGE!!) Staff could hardly smile! Maintenance was neglected, with door vent stuck on with blutac and kept falling out, toilet roll holder falling off also, bed covers where I don't know how old, dirty and torn! Lounge very old and uncomfortable. No gardens or plants. Could not use outside bbq area without being exposed to the buzzing through your body/head of the phone towers right next to you. Terrible feeling!! Surely this is unsafe and not of code?? Have to pay to use games room. Parents stayed in apartment in building next door, same price but MUCH, MUCH nicer! I have never felt ripped off, until now!