Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maroochydoor

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Good price, nice clean room, perfect for what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for may purposes.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Clean room. Some noise from an adjacent carpark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan

Very comfortable and clean, great helpful staff.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to everything
Cons: nothing very happy
Location: close to all
2nd year I have taken my Daughter to Sunshine Coast. Will always stay here on our visits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Wotif
Was nice, affordable and so close to everything! It's quite dated and the bathroom had little privacy.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Little gem

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great check in with friendly staff. Rooms are basic but super clean and location is superb, easy walking distance to dining venues and beach. Ideal for short stays when you are meeting others elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Sydney

Great location right in the heart of Maroochydore

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
Excellent price considering location right in the heart of Maroochydore. Yes yes yes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Great location and friendly staff. BBQ area was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, QLD

Boutique Hotel near the shopping district

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: I loved how cozy the room was! It had everything I needed, and the bed was very comfy!
Cons: The WiFi was very slow. But I wasn't expecting WiFi so I had other things to do anyway!
Location: There are two big shopping centres close by, lots of restaurants within a 10 minute walk, access to a beach, & it was a small walk to the bus station.
Ms. Kerri was very welcoming and let me know of the dining venues a block away. I asked where I could buy a USB cable to charge my phone as I had forgotten to bring one and she went to a drawer and pulled out lots of chargers! She let me borrow one for the night... I was so grateful! The room was very clean and had quite a lot of appliances, even an iron and ironing board! I will definitely be back whenever I need to travel to Maroochydore :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, and very helpful friendly staff.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Wotif
The staff were very helpful and friendly, the rooms are clean, neat and tidy. Motel is also located conveniently close to major shopping centre, along with Restaurants and Bars etc. I would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
by CHARLES

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was very convenient for our needs Thank you