Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Michigan

Nice hotel.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a quiet suburb, the room was very nice, clean and very large. There is a metro station about 5 blocks away but we couldn't use it at the time we were there. There was a 48 hour strike so we took a taxi back into town to sightsee. They have a restaurant and the food was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that youenjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Kind Regards, Manos Yannoulakis General Manager
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Porth

Professional and polite staff, clean and comfortab

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very professional, polite and helpful staff. In particular Daniel on hotel reception. Everywhere is clean and well maintained. It is located close to the train station for access to the city and airport. For a 2 night stay it was perfect. Hope to stay again. Oh, and the contents of the minibar was included in the room price! Stayed April 2016, travelled on business
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theodora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

great

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Suited my needs perfectly. Very friendly and helpful staff, room was nice and good value. Breakfast was overpriced at €15 but I'm sure that would have been cheaper if I'd booked it with the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Yannoulakis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive comments regarding your stay in Civitel Olympic. Our goal is, to not only meet guests’ expectations but to exceed them, so we feel very happy that you did have the best experience in our hotel. Thank you for your recent stay with us and we’re looking forward to welcome you back again. The team of Civitel Attik will be at your full disposal anytime you visit Athens. Kind Regards Manos Yannoulakis General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DESPOINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels