Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Porth

Professional and polite staff, clean and comfortab

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very professional, polite and helpful staff. In particular Daniel on hotel reception. Everywhere is clean and well maintained. It is located close to the train station for access to the city and airport. For a 2 night stay it was perfect. Hope to stay again. Oh, and the contents of the minibar was included in the room price! Stayed April 2016, travelled on business
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theodora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

great

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Suited my needs perfectly. Very friendly and helpful staff, room was nice and good value. Breakfast was overpriced at €15 but I'm sure that would have been cheaper if I'd booked it with the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DESPOINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by George, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and we’re looking forward to welcome you back again. The team of Civitel Attik will be at your full disposal anytime you visit Athens. Kind Regards Georgios Kilias General Manager
4 out of 5
by Christophe from Saint Clair

Je recommande

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel dans un quartier très calme, piscine avec grandes terrasses idéales par fortes chaleurs. Pas trop éloigné de l'autoroute menant à l'aéroport et du métro allant vers le centre. Petit déjeuner dans salle spacieuse et lumineuse. Offre du buffet généreuse et de qualité. Je retournerai au Civitel Attik rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2015 by George, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and we’re looking forward to welcome you back again. The team of Civitel Attik will be at your full disposal anytime you visit Athens. Kind Regards Georgios Kilias General Manager