Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
το ξενοδοχείο δεν διαθέτει parking
5 out of 5
by EFFIE

Διαμονή σε ασφαλή και ήσυχη περιοχή !!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Μείναμε για 1 νύχτα σε τρίκλινο γιατι είχαμε να ταξιδέψουμε με πολυ πρωινή πτήση . Το δωμάτιο ήταν πεντακάθαρο με παροχές ειδών στο μπάνιο έως οδοντόβουρτσες και με μπουρνούζια και παντόφλες . Η παροχή δωρεάν μίνι μπαρ ειναι το διαφορετικό που δεν συναντάς συχνά . Το προσωπικό ήταν πολυ ευγενικό και η περιοχή ήσυχη και αςφαλης και ιδανική για όσους έχουν δικό τους μεταφορικό μέσο . Ως αρνητικό βρίσκω την έλλειψη ηχομόνωσης γιατι ακούγαμε το νερό του διπλανού να τρέχει στο μπάνιο αλλα γενικά οι ένοικοι ήταν ήσυχοι, και τον περιορισμένο αριθμό θέσεων του εξωτερικού πάρκινγκ που δεν δημιούργησε πρόβλημα γιατι η περιοχή έχει μόνο κατοικίες και ελεύθερους χώρους . Θα επιστρέψω σε επόμενη διαμονή μου στην Αθήνα αν βρω μια καλη τιμη προσφοράς !!
5 out of 5
by jaekwan from 대한민국

최고의 숙박 시설!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
미니바도 무료고, 조식제공에 아주 깔끔한 수영장 그리고 공항에서 가까운 위치까지 최고 !
5 out of 5
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by filippos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lena from Ås

Fint hotell, kommer gjerne tilbake!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Vi booket en natt I hui og hast I forbindelse med avreise fra flyplassen tidlig morgenen etter en lengre ferie. Vi ble oppgradert uten å spørre og fikk super service. Vi hadde en hyggelig ettermiddag/kveld og sov godt. Store, luftige rom og gode senger. Fresht og fint. Dessverre rakk vi ikke frokost avreisedag fordi vi skulle tidlig avgårde, men maten på hotellet var ellers god.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotelto other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. T Kind Regards, Manos Yannoulakis General Manager
3 out of 5
by Dejan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DANIELA from São Paulo

Quartos impecáveis

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com cara é cheiro de novo. Super bem cuidado, com café da manhã farto e saboroso. O banheiro é perfeito. Para quem estiver de carro a localização não chega a incomodar pois é um bairro residencial, longe dos pontos turísticos e praia, mas com shoppings e restaurantes por perto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyedyour stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Kind Regards, Manos Yannoulakis General Manager
4 out of 5
by Georgios from Nesoddtangen

Anbefales

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fin hotel i rolig strøk. Ikke langt unna The Mall Athens med enormt utvalg av shopping muligheter. Kort avstand til offentlig kommunikasjon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel Kind Regards, Manos Yannoulakis General Manager
4 out of 5
by Christophe from Annonay

Bon hôtel au calme

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Quatrième séjour dans cet hôtel qui maintient son niveau de prestation. Si le quartier vous convient alors n'hésitez pas, surtout en voyage d'affaires. Les touristes seront peut être un peu déçus car pas de vue sur l'Acropole.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Kind regards, Manos Yannoulakis General Maanger