Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Staff were pleasant and efficient making check in a pleasure and easy. Room had everything you would need and was very clean. This location is right off the M28 so easy to find and getting going again the next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The queen size beds aren't much bigger than a full size bed. When I first checked in the car was very friendly & helpful but the next morning the woman that was working was quite rude & her tone was that of a I don't care you're bothering me type of person
1 out of 5
by CHRISTINE

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was musty and smelly. Super Tiny and you could hear the person talking in the next room. Walls are papr thin. Needs to be updated from the year 1972. I do not recommend staying here. Also, our bathroom ceiling was leaking water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marquette

Disappointed in room.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: TV in room and overall lighting of room.
Location: Close to Casino.
Staff was curt and unfriendly. Room was very dark with poor lighting. TV was old and room was not clean. I could have stayed at a better hotel for $75 a night with discount! I won't be staying there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location-not too far to town.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
It is reasonably priced- a good value, the employees are very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a little out dated. Staff was very friendly. I asked to upgrade because I ended up bringing a friend along and she did without question and did not charge me for this. The pool was nice and warm. The only bad complaint I have is at the ice machine it says you are not allowed to use ice for coolers and if caught, it was a $200 penalty. There are no microwaves or fridge in rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Affordable

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Staff friendliness, breakfast choices.
Cons: Pool could be updated
Overall, it was a nice stay. The price was very affordable and the staff was super friendly. The pool was really the only downplay. It could use some updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels