Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marinette, WI

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice place, room was large and clean. Pool and a spa were fantastic. Beds were uncomfortable and a little expensive for what you get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Brian Jensen, GM Comfort Suites Marquette, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your experience with us. I'm glad you were able to take advantage of our excellent pool and hot tub. Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but pricey.

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great suite - but whole area is a bit pricey. A reg room would have sufficed but had to pay for a suite
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm so pleased you had a pleasant and enjoyable experience. Thank you for making us a part of your travels and we hope to see you again. Brian Jensen, GM Comfort Suites Marquette
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Nice hotel and very accessible from the highway.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Most comfortable and very quit especially if room is at the rear of building.
Cons: Could not get a printed statement/receipt of my stay. Was told that it would be sent on my email!!! No way of checking for errors or additional costs
Location: Not much to tell as we were only in transit.
Was very close to main stores for a gratifying shopping experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Brian Jensen, GM Comfort Suites Marquette, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your experience at the Comfort Suites. I'm glad we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay during your travels. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by philip

Marquette

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious and very nice furniture.
4 out of 5
by Tracie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
There was a sock under a chair... ick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Clean and friendly. Quiet rooms with little or no Boise from other rooms. Good breakfast rotation in the mornings (was here 3 nights). Convenient location to the many attractions in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruce

A good choice for the money

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
We did not arrive until late at night but the staff was welcoming and our room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was better than expected.