Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
The pool was nice but we were on the wrong side so we had to walk around the hotel to get to the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Friendly staff, clean rooms. Rooms are a little small for a family of 5 but hotel was accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2018 by Larisa Cynar, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the staff and the clean room during your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Please make sure to ask about our suites during your next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was great

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
Room was great, easy check in and check out, the team added a rollaway for my son
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
Could use better coffee, good location. Friendly, clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by C-OR PETERSEN

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Larisa Cynar, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
All good. Stayed here 10 yrs ago. Nothing has changed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marquette, MI

Quiet room and close to downtown

Posted Dec 8, 2017
I love the convenience of being close to downtown Marquette and walking distance to a lot of places to eat, even though Harley’s has excellent food too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Larisa Cynar, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed our restaurant and our proximity to downtown. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st charles il

nice location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Staff at front desk very helpful.Location was nice close to everything. Hotel restaurant had good food & great service.