Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Mary from Traverse City, Michigan

This is ramada??

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay. We were directed to the newly updated section. This was across the parking lot from main building. The rooms were old and in need of updating specially carpet. The bath room had been updated, yeah! I was happy we weren't in the main building as the pool was in the center and a very noisy child's party was taking place. Overall very disappointing especially for the price point of $140. Seemed like the smallest queen sized bedI had ever slept in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay, but your comments are very important to us. Thank you. Sincerely, Tom Graves/Director of Sales Ramada of Marquette, MI
2 out of 5
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Marquette

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: I didn't really have opportunity to look around the area, but the hotel did not seem to encourage that either.
Overall it was very nice and very clean. I slept well; the food in the restaurant was good. The bartender paid more attention to the handsome young guy than the rest of us though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by TG, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Tom Graves/Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by Judith from Stuart, Florida

Great Location!

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Booked hotel for 3 nights to visit family in area. Perfect location to walk down to lakefront and watch July 4th fireworks. Room was spacious and clean but I would like to have a LED nightlight in bathroom as it is pitch dark in middle of night. I forgot to bring my own nightlight. Close to all the local restaurants.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from muskegob, mi

Good location, close to restaraunt

Posted May 6, 2016
Stayed one night, didn't have time to use pool or hot tub, quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by T Graves, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay. The next time that you are in town try to explore the downtown area. That is just a quick walk from the Ramada doors. Sincerely, Tom Graves/Director of Sales Ramada of Marquette, MI