Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The place was clean, the room descent. We got a good night's rest. The breakfast wasn't great, but adequate. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
The hotel wasn't all that bad! The staff was very friendly and helpful! The only thing I didn't care for was the way the room was set up and the comfort of the bed. Had a tea nice reclining chair in the room though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Only complaint was lack of proper bedding on bed-- everything else was just fine.
Location: Good location for us--visiting family.
Hotel was convenient and quiet and clean. We have stayed here before and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey B.

Hockey weekend

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Overnight between games Convenient location near rink and restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Nice staff, decent accommodations. Nice to have pool, sauna and hot tub. It was a little awkward having the sink outside the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, MN

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Staff was professional and helpful. I had to check out a day early and was not charged. 24 hour market and deli across the driveway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pam from Wisconsin

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Michigan

Visit Marquette for fall beer fest

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room and hotel, friendly staff. Pool and sauna great! Nice hot sauna, clean pool area. Nice pool design for children with sloped sides and small ledge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Wonderful Staff Great Price

Posted Sep 17, 2015
I was a little worried when my boyfriend told me he booked us a two star hotel, but was I impressed. The staff was very welcoming and helpful as we checked in. Logan helped us at the front desk and as we were in town for a festival, gave us ride options and reminded us of the complementary breakfast. That being said this is a little farther from the down town area but was walking distance and the town has very nice walking paths. With the festival in town I was anticipating a large price tag for the room and few amenities, I was very wrong. The room and lobby were both very clean and the cleaning staff was very pleasant. This hotels customer service out shone the poor breakfast bar and distance. We will defiantly come back when we visit next!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Out dated hotel. Needs updating. But the room was very clean and staff was very friendly.