Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York USA

Nice resort on the outskirts of town

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Overall nice place. The plumbing was the main issue during our 5 day stay but the restaurant, pool, and great waiters made up for it! Make sure you bring in snacks and other essentials because the shop on site was closed the entire time and there's nothing in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Well designed hotel but poor choice of food

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: As above
Positives - Villas are very well designed. - Very spacious. - Quite and comfortable Negatives - Breakfast is horrible and it is not worth for the money. Thank god we didn't sign up for it. - Cleaners don't do proper job. Poor cleaning - Hand towels are very old and torn - Hot water is very hot, It is difficult to adjust hot and cold water tap to get fine temperature. - Shuttle service operated only a few times in a day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by The Management , Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Adama Resort MArrakech. I am sorry that our breakfast did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adama, We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Afaf BENSEKRI
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice large villas but Far from anything

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Ebookers
Taxis are very expensive and hotel overcharges for transport to airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never go back

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
There is no Kids Club, and the breakfast is really rubbish, the hotel is in the middle of nowhere - I could have spent my money somewhere else for a much better place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel very very far from beach.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The family rooms are outstanding.
Cons: The food!! The staff should be more friendly, specially the chauffeurs.
Location: More family places..
It was nice we just view the city in door places. The beach was 3-4 hours far, other outdoor places were very far from our hotel and the taxi drivers weren't helpful at all. The hotel gave their visiting guide book a night before when we were living back home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and in a quiet area

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The hotel was very nice and our villa was massive with two en suite. However, there were lots and lots of ants everywhere and after telling the cleaners on many occasions to get rid of them, they tried only once.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Everything at the hotel was spot on, staff were very helpful, only negative was it was too far from the center and no shops close by to buy essentials , the shop at the resort was closed for some reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to airport about 10 minutes

Posted May 14, 2017
It was very close to airport but it was about 15 km to city centre but it was very quiet area well look after i there was a Adama resort shuttle 2pm to centre which returns at 10.30pm been bit far away from centre we have really enjoy 😊 staying at this resort
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Afaf, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, It is great to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Warm regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Had a few problems on first night but sorted out following morning. Good resort, friendly staff but could do with some update on breakfast menu and some facilities such as kids club and tv channels.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by BOOKING DEPARTMENT AFAF, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, It is great to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Warm regards,
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, It is great to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Warm regards,