Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to airport about 10 minutes

Posted May 14, 2017
It was very close to airport but it was about 15 km to city centre but it was very quiet area well look after i there was a Adama resort shuttle 2pm to centre which returns at 10.30pm been bit far away from centre we have really enjoy 😊 staying at this resort
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Afaf, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, It is great to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Warm regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Had a few problems on first night but sorted out following morning. Good resort, friendly staff but could do with some update on breakfast menu and some facilities such as kids club and tv channels.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by BOOKING DEPARTMENT AFAF, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, It is great to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Warm regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Simple place with a nice pool and weird rooms.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: service
Location: out of town, not much going on.
A simple hotel with a kindly but lightly trained staff and atmosphere of utter abandonment, even during COP22. This is not necessarily bad in Marrakech if you're looking for solitude. But if you're looking for 5 stars, then go to the Selman, or one of the fancy places in the old town. What a beautiful place Marrakech really is though. Wow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from saudi

Very good especially for the family

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Quiet and clean as I you are living in a garden Yet they should work more to get rid of the huge numbers of ants that even live inside the fridge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel off the beaten track

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel could have more facilities for children. It lacked entertainment. Restaurant food was not appetising. Staff were nice. No business centre. Overall one can relax there. Very nice gardens. Good spa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge rooms, English is a problem. Little too far

Posted May 11, 2016
nice rooms, huge with a garden 2 bathrooms. reasonable price. little far from the old town though. 3.50 for a cup of coffee is out of line for the area.
3 out of 5
by Vrans

Good and Bad

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Good Bits - Buffet breakfast (except for first day due to lack of renters), Dinner (but a bit expensive), Spacious rooms and complex. Cheaper than staying in heart of Marrakech. Pleasant reception staff. Bad Bits - Complained about no bulb in bathroom and no hot water 3 times before getting it sorted on the 3rd day!. Not friendly breakfast staff. Outdoor heated pool is NOT heated so did not go swimming, kids not happy! Spa too expensive. Shuttle bus is too late leaving in the morning (10:30) and no taxi service nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emma R.

Amazing Hotel.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Ebookers
Great Hotel, the facilities are great as are the breakfast staff. The room was beautiful, and except for an ant problem, was faultless. The reception staff could have been friendlier though! We've booked again for this year, so we're hoping they've improved!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Declan

I love Adama!!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Ebookers
This is one of the best resorts I've ever stayed in. The villas are spacious, clean and comfy. The gardens are well cared for, the swimming pool is amazing. The staff are always so friendly. Mainly french speaking but this wasn't an issue. A nice oasis away from marrakech city centre, hopefully I'll be returning again next year.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Ilkley

Tranquil, spacious, comfortable, convenient.

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Second time, and will come back again. Huge 4-bed apartments (this time a duplex). Very comfortable, quiet and 10 mins into the city centre. Staff are reasonably good, although both times we met resistance about whether or not breakfast was included (which it clearly was, on both occasions). The only disappointment was breakfast, although it wasn't bad (except the coffee). Excellent for families, too, unless you've got young kids coz there's not a lot for them to do, but otherwise fine.