Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice,quiet,clean Appartment/Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The appartment was very spacious with 2 double bedrooms with 2 bathrooms plus a huge lounge/diner which sleeps 2 more guest was ideal for us, small kitchenette was great, nice quiet location, lovely small garden at front and a pool at back, nice views from terrace at top of hotel. Lovely friendly staff, 30 min walk to Jamaa-el-fna, good cafes nearby 5min walk and a huge mall across the road. Good for families.
2 out of 5
by frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine from Argeles sur mer

À recommander

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour bien agréable dans un quartier calme, chic, verdoyant. Les appartements sont grands, propres, bien conçus, la kitchenette bien équipée, un personnel sympathique. Je trouve le petit déjeuner un peu cher mais il est très bon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top hotel

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Top customer service really look after guest will consider staying again
4 out of 5
by Corinne from Marseille

Pour mon prochain séjour, je sais où aller

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Le confort de la chambre est remarquable et la literie exceptionnelle. Le petit coin cuisine est idéalement conçu et pourvu pour une dinette (plaque, M/O, bouilloire, couverts, frigo). Et s'il vous manque qqchose ou si vous avez besoin d'un renseignement, le personnel est aux petits soins. Un petit tuyau pour faciliter votre arrivée à la résidence depuis l'aéroport: prenez un taxi beige (la course doit vous coûter 30 DH au maximum, indiquez au chauffeur le boulevard Mohamed VI à l'Hivernage et le restaurant IL PICOLO. Ensuite, à pied, traversez le boulevard car la résidence se trouve dans la petite rue en face (à peine 100 m du resto).
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Göteborg

Had a great time

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Had an excellent stay at Hotel Amina! The staff was very friendly and helpful, with tips and making our stay enjoyable. Had some issues with the lock on our door, got upgraded to a bigger apartment. The penthouse and sun deck were perfect during the middle of the day and we would have tried the pool if we had more time. The 20 min walk home from the Medina was a bit of a hassle with your hands full of shopping bag, but there are always taxis available
4 out of 5
by nouria from savoie

sejour agreable

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
vacances tres agreable ,tres chaleureux ! je le recommande fortement ! merci a toute l'équipe
4 out of 5
by Walter from Schweiz

Apartament Hotel !

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ich startete am Marathon ! Die Gegend ist sicher sehenswert. Die Altstadt also die Medina ist unübertrefflich. Dann der Blick auf das Atlasgebirge !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Fuori dal caos

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: La posizione tranquilla.
Cons: Il funzionamento dei climatizzatori.
Location: Si trova in una zona di grandi alberghi. A circa 5 minuti a piedi ci sono sia la stazione ferroviaria che quella degli autobus della supr@tours.
Non è la prima volta in questo recidence. Sinceramente pensavo ,dopo la mia ultima volta,che non ci sarei più tornata in quanto ogni cosa aveva l'aria vecchia e quasi fatiscente, ma la camera che ho avuto di recente mi ha fatto capire che intendono rimettere a posto questa realtà ,infatti era fresca e con l'aria moderna,peccato per il climatizzatore che funzionava a modo suo. Per quanto riguarda il personale mai avuto niente da ridire.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marrakech

Pragtfuld

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Det er et fantastisk apartment Det har været en kæmpe oplevelse For hele familien