Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by bastiaan

Nice spacious room in good location

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good location,large rooms,nice buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very good but Wifi was a problem and not working properly. Location is central and safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Outdated rooms but staff are amazing

Posted Oct 29, 2016
When we first arrived, the room given was dirty, smelt, brown marks in the bath, lighting come off the ceiling. As soon as we complained, we were moved to another room which was much better. The foyer looks very grand along with a gorgeous pool, however the rooms are very dated. For eg, electric sockets coming out, shower head broken, water pressure slow, few tiles broken. There was no complimentary water, no kettle facility, no iron provided. These are basics you would expect considering how much it costs. However, for what the rooms lacked, the staff attitude made up for. They were great and so helpful. At breakfast, they would make sure everything was clean, attentive. Spa was also amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD HOTEL TO STAY IN MARRAKECH

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: CHANGE OF ADMINSTRATION ESPECIALLY THE RECEPTION STAFF
Location: NEAR PALAIS DE CONGRES
THE HOTEL ADMINSTRATIONM DO NOT FULFILL THEIR CONTRACT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Closer to 3* standards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 3 days. I put out out my pls clean room door hanger in the afternoon but no one cleaned the room. No one really seemed to care much in the hotel so I didn't bother to complain. It's a nice enough hotel facade and decor wise. But service and amenities arent 4 star at all.
5 out of 5
by bouchra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deepak from Switzerland

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a family vacation and location of the hotel was good. But we had a two separate beds even for us, the couple. It was really not so nice.
3 out of 5
by Akash from London, UK

Good comfort and service. Poor Internet. No irons.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Positives: 1)The hotel complex is reasonably big with big rooms and big beds. 2)The beds are very comfortable. 3)The AC was working perfectly fine. 4)Quick and nice service. 5)The security guards were very helpful in finding taxis and guiding us on the price we should pay for the taxi journeys. 6)Breakfast-Lot of variety.You can order omelettes to be cooked fresh. Different fruit and vegetable juices, yogurts. But obviously not a proper English/European breakfast. Negatives: 1)The bathroom was not clean. 2)No irons+iron boards available. We were there to attend a wedding. They were reluctant to give it and wanted us to use their laundry service instead. We had to spend additional £30 to get our clothes ironed. The ironing service was quick but expensive. 3)Be prepared to pay city tax which at check in. 4)Restaurant was average. Standard food (pizzas, paninis, salads etc.). I was expecting some Moroccan cuisines but there were none available. 5)Internet - The internet poorest service I have ever experienced in a hotel room. You have to go to the bathroom to catch some internet reception and that too didn't work properly. The reception and the pool area on the ground floor had good internet reception. However, you can only use it to surf or send/receive messages. You can't make/receive a call with that internet. 6)No complimentary tea, coffee, kettle in the room. Overall: Good for comfort and service but does not tick all the boxes on the value for money.
5 out of 5
by Sultana from London

Amazing hotel

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was my baby first holiday and I have to say I have stayed in atlas medina and spa before that is the reason why I booked again and loved it.