Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The reception staff were slow and miserable.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Big hotel with pool and plush surrounds. Mostly older French visitors and breakfast was a bit of a free for all!
Cons: Main criticisms were the reception staff - slow and miserable, and the pillows. Big cheap pillows and very uncomfortable.
Location: Good location as out of town option. Surrounded by other big hotels. Glad I stayed somewhere else first to get a real sense of Marrakech.
Stayed one night before taking flight home. Hotel served it's purpose, but was over priced considering service. Taxi driver (got by hotel staff) tried to charge a fortune for airport trip. In fact, it was the most expensive taxi ride we had during our stay in Morocco.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from narbonne

Excellent accueil et propreté

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Le tout en général calme aussi.
Nous avions l’habitude d’aller dans les riad au centre de marrakech. C’est la première fois que nous réservons un hôtel par expedia et nous n’vous pas été déçu. Nous y retournerons prochainement, un voyage sur marrakech étant prévu. Accueil, propreté, parking, SPA et le personnel rien à dire. Je vous le conseille. A bientôt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at city center

Posted Jan 10, 2016
The hotel is great according to the location and the services are trying to be at the same level of 5 star hotels
5 out of 5
by Lahcen from Stockholm

Mycket vänlig personal rent och fint bra mat

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell bekväma sängar och fin frukost
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Perfekt für ein paar Tage

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Großzügigkeit
Gute Ausgangsbasis für Ausflüge, großzügige Anlage, nicht weit bis zur Medina
3 out of 5
by pierre henry from Romans

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
bon hotel, bien placé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in big city

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Had a great stay, hotel really good pool very cold but refreshing. Only downside breakfast not much choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: LE FALTA ILUMINACION EN LA HABITACION. CAMAS MUY COMODAS
MARRAKECH. Las mezquitas no se pueden visitar. La plaza Jamma el Fna es sorprendente, asi como su medina. La ciudad como tal, no llama la atención.
4 out of 5
by Morad from Paris

Parfait et reposant

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Je recommande, tout y est, à commencer par l'accueil, le professionnalisme des employés, le petit dej, la piscine et le spa, l'emplacement...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good 5* hotel - nice spa downstairs

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Good 5* hotel - nice spa downstairs. About a 30dh taxi ride to Medina. Hotel restaurant food is poor though, and expensive! There are cafes across the road that do better lunch for much cheaper. I recommend El Fenn for dinner one night! Would stay in hotel again though - pool was good and big.