Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Maria Teresa from Mexico, DF

aventura en Marrakech

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ir de compras si fue un desafio. No se podia comprar tranquilamente sin evitar que te sacaran un ojo de la cara. Si no haces trabajar tu cerebro mas rapido que los vendedores, pierdes el dinero. Poner Mucha atencion Antes de aceptar cualquier servicio, regalo, ayuda o algo que no incluya en tu consumo. Al final se agrega todo y lo barato sale super CARO! Excursiones igual, preguntar que incluye en precio. En fin, los marroquinos son muy amigables, comimos delicioso y aprendimos de su cultura. Nuestra habitacion un poco pequena, pero las sabanas de cama siempre cambiadas, limpias, almidonadas. El algodon de sabanas es exquisito!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

褒める所がみあたりません。

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
メディナの中にありますが、スークから離れています。 エアコンはなく蒸し暑いです。 部屋の掃除はしてくれますがタオルはかえてくれず生乾きのままで臭くなりました。 ツアーなどのブッキングはボラれます。 他のツアー参加者に聞いたところ、交渉せずに言い値で参加したそうですが、70DHのひらきがありました。 値引き交渉したほうがよさそうです。 ホテル近くで話しかけて、ついてくる少年達はチップ目当てです。 かなりしつこいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with a great staff

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived to Marrakech late and the hotel staff walked all the way out to the medina to fetch us and helped us with our luggage. We would've been lost without them. Highly recommended and will definitely stay with them again on the next visit. The rooms were clean and the bathroom has this amazing huge tub with a skylight over it.
4 out of 5
by guy b.

Excellent séjour

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Ebookers
Très bon hotel avec du personnel à l'écoute. Je recommande.
3 out of 5
by paolillo from roma

estrema cortesia

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels
Ammirevole la gestione, che si prende estrema cura della clientela. Spazi comuni e ambienti spartani non rendono il riad sufficientemente "d'atmosfera", rispetto ad altri già vissuti. Struttura comunque molto pulita, con letti confortevoli.
5 out of 5
by Ann-Christin Willumsen from Marrakech, gamle bydelen

Uten resepsjon

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels
Veldig koselig å bo, i en såkalt riad. Det var uvant at det ikke finnes en resepsjon når du kommer inn og at det mannlige personellet i tillegg kan finne på å gå i treningstøy og caps, da er det ikke enkelt å vite hvem du skal henvende deg til. Men det kom alltid noen løpende fra et eller annet sted, til alle døgnets tider, når vi banket på tredøren/-porten med dørklinken. Stedet anbefales!
5 out of 5
by Marielle from Bruxelles

Un accueil formidable !

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels
Mon souvenir le plus fort restera le personnel, incroyablement hospitalier qui a fait de mon séjour un véritable enchantement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels