Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Hotel muy bonito y limpio. Buen trato

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Ha sido una muy buena experiencia. Limpieza y buen trato. Totalmente recomendable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Muy recomendable

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Ideal, cerca de muchos puntos de interes pero bastante tranquilo para poder dormir a la noche
La estancia en el riad ha sido muy buena, el personal es muy amable, la ubicación ideal y el desayuno completo y rico. Esta a dos minutos de bahia palace y a 10 andando de la plaza ( y el camino a el lleno de puestos, hamman..) . Volveremos seguro!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Riad in der Medina von Marrakesch.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Beim ersten Mal nicht leicht zu finden aber was findet man schon einfach in diesem Labyrinth aus Gassen in der Medina. Schönes Riad mit freundlichem und hilfsbereiten Personal. Alles sehr sauber und gutes Kontinentales Frühstück. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
by faousi from Lille

Excellent séjour avec ma femme et mon bébé

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent séjour avec ma femme et mon bébé de 6 mois, cadre magnifique, authentique Riad Marrakechi! Très bien situé et facile a trouvé! Personnel très agréable, dévoué, respectueux et disponible. Petit déjeuner gourmand. On reviendra inchaAllah...
5 out of 5
by GABRIELA

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ospitali disponibili cucina fa sogno e chi scrive e un professionista da 28 anni
5 out of 5
by abdelnacer from paris

Super Riad, comme à la maison grace à Zak & Jamila

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Riad magnifique en plein coeur de la medina de Marrakech. On s'est senti comme chez nous, à l'aise et surtout gràce à Zakaria et Jamila, de superbes hôtes qui ont été aux petits soins avec nous. Notre prochain séjour à Marrakech se fera trés certainement chez Dar Crystal. Abdelnacer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself is nice. It has a pool in the inner courtyard that is really refreshing in the summer heat. The bed's mattress however is really hard and was uncomfortable. The address of the hotel is wrong and no taxi driver knew how to get there. It is also impossible to reach by taxi as we found out and it is quite hard to reach and a long walk especially in 45C heat. We did not have an accurate phone number from the website and so we had terrible trouble getting there. Fortunately the locals are quite helpful and helped us find it eventually. The breakfast is nothing special but the atmosphere is good. its near the big square and the staff are helpful. The staff try to advise you on a number of activities but the ones they offer to arrange in their hotel brochure are quite expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pescara

Ottima location

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Cordialità e posizione.
Cons: Nulla in particolare.
Location: Posizione comodissima per visitare principali attrazioni.
Riad molto confortevole, le camere sono tutte carine e pulite. La posizione è davvero molto pratica per visitare tutte le attrazioni principali della città (10 minuti a piedi dalla pizza Jemaa El Fna, 5 minuti a piedi da Palazzo El Bahia). Personale gentilissimo, disponibile ad assistere ad ogni richiesta, colazione ricca e varia ogni mattina! Nel complesso davvero una bella esperienza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K

Excellent staff

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff, aircon which heated the room, quiet area, courtyard to eat and relax.
Cons: Getting the room we had booked. Non- smoking building.
Location: In the Mellah area which is a relatively quiet warren of streets. Once orientated it was easy to get to and from the centre of Marrakech.
We stayed here for 2 nights in February. The room we had booked was not available, we were given a ground floor room for the first night and offered the suite on the top floor for the second. This offer was made several times, but we couldn't face packing and unpacking for one night. It was also cold when we visited, and the suite on the top floor was quite exposed. There were two issues with the ground floor room. The first was a platform bed that was difficult to get in and out of. The second was that it was necessary to have the door open on to the courtyard as there was no window. Unfortunately this meant that the room was filled with cigarette smoke when people were smoking in the courtyard. This gave us sore throats and we came back with our clothes smelling of smoke.
4 out of 5
by Holly from USA

gem in Marrakech

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
It is a hidden gem in Marrakech. From the outside it doesn't look like much, but from the inside it is quite nice. Friendly service and a convenient location make this a great choice.