Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel is close to all main areas and old town

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: breakfast, location, very hot powerful shower
Cons: lighting, availability of manager/staff
Location: lots of things nearby or short taxi away
The Riad is lovely but lacks a few little touches and is very dark ( needs more lights). Was very quiet ( apart from annoying and persistent cockerel). Finding staff to assist was difficult without obvious reception/bell? Breakfast was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Riad in quiet area.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Location: Close to many sites, and we could walk everywhere we wanted to go in Marrakech.
My family booked three rooms in this riad, and all of them were spacious, clean and comfortable, with beautiful details. The staff was helpful and attentive when needed, but left us alone otherwise. A friend recommended Dar Karma to me, and I would definitely recommend it as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England.

Amazing Riad. Friendly staff. Great location.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant Riad with lovely pool, hammam and roof terrace. Incredible room, which was huge, with detail that made it feel really traditional! Loads of areas to relax in, after, or before, a day around Marrakesh. Great breakfast and amazing staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Beautiful

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The tranquility.
Cons: The hamman bath
Location: Excellent location, walking distance from the medina
We spend two days in this beautiful hotel, it was our oasis in Marrakech, the riad is just beautiful and breakfast in the terrace was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxuriöser Rückzugsort von der lauten Stadt

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Wir waren eine Woche im Dar Karma. Der Service ist sehr nett, das Frühstück sehr lecker und das optionale Abendessen absolut zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel endroit, excellent service

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Beau riad traditionnel, 2 patios avec orangers et piscine (chauffée à la demande avec supplément), plafonds somptueux et tadelac, service et attention sont là, endroit sûr mais....loin des restaurants .
5 out of 5
by GERALD

Riad bien placé, très propre, personnel attentif

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Visite de Marrakech sur 3 jours, ce qui nous a permis de voir l'essentiel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Precioso Riad

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Bernard y Francoise son encantadores y atentos a todo lo que necesites. El Riad es precioso y muy cuidado. El servicio excelente