Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Lugar lleno de encanto

Posted Aug 23, 2015
El personal es muy amable y esta muy cerca del centro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

riad agréable

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
riad bien placé à proximité du centre historique de Marrakech, et de la place Jamaa El Fnah. Accueil correct, belle construction typique confortable et terrasse agréable sur le toit. Chambres propres, assez petites mais fonctionnelles. J'ai juste regretté de trouver un vieux savon sur le lavabo et pas de gel douche, j'aurais bien aimé avoir un savon neuf et du gel douche (des petits détails qu'on remarque). De même, le riad ne proposait pas de dîner. Petit déjeuner basique.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

値段相応

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
場所は看板があったので、それほど迷いませんでした。 部屋は可愛らしかったですが、使い勝手が悪い気がします。 エアコンがうるさい部屋でした。全体的に暗い感じでした。 スタッフはとても親切です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by abderrahim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Riad muy nuevo y muy ambientado

Posted Sep 28, 2014
De verdad que nos gustó mucho, la decoración sobretodo. Un Riad muy tranquilo y con un trato cercano. Yo repetiré en otra ocasión.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Varese

Perfect for all necessity

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Great location, near to city center. Rooms very clean that call the arabic tradition. Staff very kind (Abdel number 1)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフがとても親切

Posted Aug 3, 2014
場所は分かりにくいですが、中心地に近くて便利です。 何より、スタッフがとても親切で良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mélanie from france

service très agréable

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
le riad Dar Loula est très charmant, il possède une terrasse très agréable. Les personnes faisant le service sont très gentil et à l'écoute. Le petit déjeuner et les repas sont copieux. J'ai eu la chance de gouter le couscous maison un délice!!! A environ 15 min de la place Jemaa el fna, ce riad est un delice de calme et de bonheur. La chambre que j'avais était très agréable et confortable dans un style orientale apaisant je recommande vivement de vivre l'experience de Marrakech dans ce riad!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ARNAUD from FRANCE

HOTEL PROPRE PERSONNEL ACCUEILLANT

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
difficile à trouver, propre, personnel gentil, oubli de la navette pour l'aéroport...
2 out of 5
by Pat from Sydney, Australia

Average hotel, rude staff

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: The service
We were greeted with a very dour welcome and when asked directions to the main square were given a map and the staff attempted to charge an exorbitant fee for it. Would stay some where closer with a pool next time and hope to have someone nicer on the front desk. The bathroom smelt like a barn and we had to shut the three glass window that look out into a mina square