Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Der verschüttete Zucker der Torbesucher lag während der gesamten Aufenthaltsdauer auf dem Frühstückstisch.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Mysigt hotell med genuin marrockansk inredning. Lite besviken på rummet som inte var lika mysigt/fint som på bilderna. Men skön säng och fräscht. Väldigt trevlig personal som ställer upp och hjälper till. Poolen ligger i receptionen vilket gjorde att det inte kändes bekvämt för vår del att bada där. Härlig terrass i flera våningar med en uteduch.
5 out of 5
by mahomed from uk

fantastic

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic
5 out of 5
by Mathis from Aix en Provence

Merveilleux séjour

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Probablement l'un des meilleurs riads de Marrakech! Nous y avons passés 5jours et nous avons adorés! La chambre est magnifique, décorée avec goût et très propre. Le petit déjeuner excellent. Le riad est a 5 min de la place jema el fna, dans la médina. On peut admirer la mosquée depuis la terrasse. Youssef, Brahim et l'ensemble du personnel incarnent l hospitalité marocaine! Nous vous conseillons de manger sur place au moins une fois afin de déguster un plat délicieux (pour nous ce fut un tajine poulet olives citron succulent) et de tester les massages proposés !
5 out of 5
by VIRGINIA from Zaragoza

Simplemente perfecto

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Desde el momento que se abre la puerta en esa calle estrecha, te das cuenta que es un sitio mágico! Nos sentimos como en casa, Yousef y el personal del riad están pendiente en todo momento para que estés genial y no te falte de nada. Habitaciones muy espaciosas y limpias. Sin duda repetiremos!!
5 out of 5
by Jitka from Czech Republic/Ireland

Most welcome place

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
We loved staying in Dar Silisila. Unfortunately we only managed to stay for one night and weren't able to try oit their fab breakfast. We were even offered breakfast for very early in the morning! The staff in Dar Silisila are most welcoming. We were offered lovely tea n sweets not upon our arrival but also late at night.Anything we needed was organised for us even a luggage scale :-) Thank you so much.our room was clean, beds separated for us n very comfortable. There is a beautiful rooftop terrace with comfortable sunbeds and a shower for a nice refreshing :-). Dar Silisila is very central located although a little hard to find because you need to walk through a very narrow dark lane to get there but it's worth it! We will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous place to stay.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing-perfect!
Location: Medina with the souks and fabulous restaurants. Short walk to YSL Garden.
Wonderful place to stay, close to the Medina. Excellent comfortable rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Fabulous breakfasts on terrace and delicious evening meal. Beautiful terrace.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mf

A fuir !!!! Pas conforme a 25min de la place

Posted Apr 11, 2015
5 ans au Maroc plus jamais la bas !!! A fuir ! Viens d'être soit disant rachèté. C'est loin de la place, très difficile à trouvé, dans des petites rues sombres et sale bref vous rentrez pas a 22h ... Accueil plus qu'approximatif, the a la menthe beurk ! Ne ressemblant pas au photo du site ! Bac a poisson faisant office de piscine enfin nous sommes partie pour aller ailleurs et ce fut beaucoup mieux et moins cher !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels