Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Lovely

Posted May 13, 2016
Clean rooms with nice seating area. Lovely pools, aqua park excellent and food and service great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

hôtel confortable réservé à des familles

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: les grandes chambres et le calme
Cons: la maintenance des installations (douche, porte d'entrée...)
Location: Nous étions proches d'amis que nous allions visiter.
nous avions été placés dans cet hôtel à la suite d'un problème rencontré dans un autre Hôtel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Great short getaway

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotel probably isn't a 5* hotel anymore but is a nice clean hotel. Room sizes were good. Food was not something to write home about, very bland and not many options for vegetarians. Swimming pool area was very very good and the hotel reps were good. Special shoutout to mimi and mohamedu. Staff at the reception need to be changed! Not customer service people. All in all, I would go again because it's a perfect long weekend away hotel and the swimming pool is really good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
bad
2 out of 5
by ines

lieu et chambre agréable

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
nous avons été déçue par l'hygiènne dans le restaurant et au alentour a cause des oiseaux qui se poser même sur la nourritures.Tous les coussin des chaises été sale. Pour boire un verre de vin avec le repas nous avons du demander plusieurs fois pour être servie. la Nourriture du le soir été bon.Le pet.déj pas bcp.de choix.Trop d'eau dans la machine à cafe et dans les jus des fruits.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Nourriture peu varier, animation très moyenne

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Le buffet est peu varié et pas assez approvisionné,vers 20h30 il manque déjà quelques plats . L'animation est répétitive et très mal organisé.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saubrigues

Loin des 5 étoiles

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Decu par les services de l hotel qui sont tous quasiment payant le personnel est a peine accueillant pas de brochure pour connaitre le fonctionement les chambres sont limites en propreté
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
On est loin d'un 5 étoile, surtout en ce qui concerne la cuisine. C'est la première fois où je vois une salle de sport payante dans un 5 étoile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gode forhold for børn

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Gode muligheder for at kombinere børne- og voksenferie. Godt ressort og spændende by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great place for families with Aqua Park

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Animation team (entertainment) were the friendliest and excellent. Friendly staff and good food. Liked fresh Shwarma and BBQ fish.
Cons: Speed up check in. Increase number of staff preparing/serving fresh prepared food like Omlet/shwarma/BBQ
Location: Outside city, but free bus transfer is provided to Marrakesh city which is only 10 mins drive.
Very good hotel for young kids with great Aqua Park and swimming pools. Food was also very good on all inclusive menu with plenty of choice and freshly prepared Omlet, Shwarma, Pasta, BBQ, etc. Improvement Suggestion: The check in process should be speeded up. No need to fill lengthy forms with all details of passport when photocopies of passport are taken. Early check in option for families with young kids so they don't have to wait 4 hours for room to be ready. The queue time for freshly prepared food was too long, average of 25 mins for Omlets, 40 mins for Shwarma, 30 mins for BBQ etc. as only one person was preparing and serving. The All inclusive information sheet we were given had some incorrect information (e.g. Bus times to city)