Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice. Relaxing. Friendly stuff,great service. Close to Medina,aeroport,mall.. Amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Something of the past..

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: the architecture
Cons: see above
We were looking forward to staying at this hotel, after reading the latest reviews. However after arriving at the property I was rather disappointed. Firstly for a 5 star hotel/Palace I thought the place looked unkept. The service was not 5 star. We were not received in a welcoming manner. No refreshments offered on arrival, considering the heat of the day was around 35C. The room was a good size, but furnishings in need a of a desperate update. Bathroom was great. I had to call for turndown service!!!! However when they arrived they met all requirements. Thank you for that. The grounds were not kept well. We looked at the oriental spa, nothing special. The outdoor toilets there were truly appalling. Pool boys were not welcoming and the pool closes at 7:00pm. The gym also shuts too early at 9 pm. The Teatro club is extremely dated: did not understand why people went there??? The casino was something you might find in Great Yarmouth. Definitely not Casino Royale. All in all, this looks that it was a great place 10 years ago but now in desperate need of upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Beautiful Palace

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very nice and lavish. The mini bar could use some work but the room service was more than willing to provide what every I needed.
Cons: The room service menu and the mini bar; ie wine glasses, tumblers and a better selection of drinks.
Location: From the shopping Malls to the Souks, excursions to fine dinning everything is conveniently located near by.
I stayed at the Palace with my family for a few days and couldn't be happier. From the staff to the facilities everything was pretty amazing. The pools were clean and well maintained. The rooms gorgeous and well appointed. We found food at the restaurants very good with a decent selection. The room service menu leaves a little to be desired but if your not feeling up to venturing out to take in the local cuisine it'll suffice. Over all a very lovely hotel and we will love to stay there again. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very relaxing

Posted Apr 6, 2016
very relaxing, great time - suite was very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Ali

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Monsieur, Je vous remercie au nom de l’ensemble des équipes du Es Saadi Palace pour ce très gentil commentaire. Dans l'attente de vous recevoir à nouveau très prochainement. Très cordialement, L. Le Baud - Directeur d'Exploitation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well situated away minutes away from all major att

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Great experience. Only negative is the poor quality of the Internet connection. The breakfast was plentiful and had all the selection one could want. Pool area was tranquil and beautiful.
5 out of 5
by Mehdi from Dubai

Luxury hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel , if you look for luxury hotel in Marrakech , book this hotel , my wife went to the spa , and she really enjoyed it . The food in the morrocan restaurant was delicious and perfect , like in a 3 stars restaurants . All night life of Marrakech and touristic places are close to the hotel by walk .
5 out of 5
by Aaron from london

10/10

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
this totally passed my expectations, im so critical of things usually. it was so good didn't open one door while I was here except for my room. best customer service I have ever had
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Beautiful..described it is a palace!

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Go for the deluxe room if you stay as well worth it and very private. Room 2312 is where we stayed and really loved it. Very comfortable, clean and nicely decorated.