Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flirida

Nice

Posted Aug 30, 2016
My children and I spent 5 days at this property. We had a wonderful time. The staff was just as wonderful as always. The kids had a wonderful time. Lots of activities by the pool.. The food can improve a little so does the buffet service, but everything else covered for that part . Will go back again when in the area, and will definitely recommend.. The price was right also .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familiale

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Appart le service des chambres tout s'est bien passé
4 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bel hotel bien placé

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel hotel pour un 4 étoiles. Petit dej très bien. Accueil a notre service et très souriant.je le conseille vivement.
3 out of 5
by seyed saeed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Ontbijt was minder en wifi was niet bereikbaar in de kamer .wij moesten de hele tijd beneden bij de lounge zitten . Maar voor de rest was het wel oke
2 out of 5
by rich from france

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
bruyant cote route. bruyant au petite dej. reception une jeune qui dit meme pas bjr.et tres mal recu du molent ou j etais réservé par hotel.com. oar rapport au prix. j femande une chambre avec grand lit et bien non ... merci
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great swimming pool

Posted May 11, 2016
I loved Marakesh. Loved the food and the shopping. I recommend taking their day tour to essouaria by the coast. Have at least one meal at a roof top terrace resturaunt overlooking the Medina.
5 out of 5
by abdelkader from Paris

Bonnes vacances

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour,personnel aimable. Bien situé et très bel hôtel.petit déjeuner varié face à une grande piscine et beau jardin typiquement marocain. Que du plus ( hormis l histoire du mini frigo déplacé).. Recommande l hotel.cdlt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lmahfi

Personnel incompétent et insultant

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Je fais 4 à 5 séjour par an à Marrakech depuis 20 ans. Atlas Asni est un des pires.