Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel, but would've like more food options.

Posted May 29, 2016
Nice pool. Clean and modern room. Not many kids. Breakfast is reasonable. Hotel is 20 mins from the city, which help you relax but is also inconvenient when it comes to lunch and dinner (hotel menu is light).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

The staff are unfriendly and a horrible hotel.

Posted May 27, 2016
I spent 4 nights at this hotel 22.05.16- 26.95.16 the experience at this hotel was horrible. The staff hardly attend to you for your needs. The room was not clean enough and we had the plate of gone off fruits sitting in our room for the all four nights. Everything we went to have dinner or at the bar theyou end up adding more things to the bill which I believe is unfair. I would correct them Each time but it looked it their way to steal or cheap their customers. Leaving the hotel after we had spend so much money there they were not bothered how we left and where we eere going to get us a cab. The setting of the hotel in the bar is lovely however watch out for the horrible smell that drainage which coming through to our room. I would never go back worst place and PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR BY GOING THERE DON'T BELIEVE WHAT YOU SEE IN THE PICTURES.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Tv francaise ne fonctionne pas tt le sejour nettoyage des chambre mal fai balcon pas nettoyer de tt le sejour petit dejeuner tres bon et copieu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ravis !!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
On a passé un merveilleux séjour, le service était géniale, le personnel agréable et l'endroit idyllique. Je recommande cet Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara CA

Our first but not our last time here !!!

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Fabulous hotel.staff are extremely friendly.superb location very romantic Lot of choices for breakfast Room are spacious clean and well services I would recommend this hotel without any hesitation.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Dusseldorf

Good hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a nice resort that includes many other facilities (restuarants, spa, conference centre, etc). Only down points: WiFi in the room was not accessible during my stay. Access to the Spa/Fitness room was charged as additional service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel moderne, calme et arboré.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Le cadre, l'espace, la verdure, le calme, le jardin et sa palmeraie. Le confort de notre suite avec terrasse et sa vue sur le golf.
Cons: Eloignement du spa et son accès par les parkings Absence de possibilité de promenade nocturne autour de l'hotel.
Location: Situé dans la Palmeraie de Marrakech, il permet un accès au centre historique en 15 minutes par navettes et un rayonnement dans les environs.
4 jours de rêve en famille. Un hotel luxueux, moderne et sobre. A l'écart du bruit de la ville, dans la verdure et l'espace. Base idéale pour rayonner sur Marrakech et ses environs. Un personnel attentif sans être encombrant, particulièrement accueillant avec les enfants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from casablanca

bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: l'emplacement, la deco, et le calme.
Cons: service. confort du lit.
Location: en plein dans la palmeraie de Marrakech.a 2 pas du Nikki Beach. a l'ecart du brouhaha de la ville. pas mal de bon restaurant autour.
bon hotel pour un court séjour. très propre. le lit n'est pas très confortable. couette et oreiller synthétique. personnel sympathique mais pas encore a la hauteur. prix très corrects. très bon emplacement.
4 out of 5
by Hassan from New York

Best hotel to stay at Palmeraie

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in the neighborhood of la Palmeraie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The staff at breakfast was disrespectful, to say the least.