Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by G. from Bovenkarspel

Een goed en prettig hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Alles correct en in orde, vriendelijk personeel. Jammer dat er geen stoelen waren om even te zitten, er was maar één kruk. Te weinig voor twee personen. Er waren twee kleine nachtkastjes dat was echt te weinig, voor 10 overnachtingen, waardoor sommige dingen in de koffer moesten blijven. Voor één of twee overnachtingen zou het kunnen. Dat geld ook voor de hangertjes in de kledingkast. Als je slecht ter been bent is het niet aan te raden, er is geen lift. De kamers en het restaurant kan alleen via trappen worden bereikt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

centrico y buena relacion calidad precio

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Hotel muy centrico, lo mejor su ubicacion y buena relacion calidad precio. El desayuno correcto.El servicio muy bueno. Lo peor , olor a humedad en la habitación, y la ducha sucia.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Genève

Très bon hôtel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Je conseille vivement cet établissement. Le personnel est charmant,souriant, présent et très compétent. Le petit-déjeuner est copieux et très bon. Le restaurant est également très bon. Il est extrêmement bien situé mais pourrait, pour certaine personne, être bruyant (appel à la prière car face à la Koutoubia et route).
2 out of 5
by MUHAMMAD from London

Marrakech Morocco

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Marrakech Beautiful city
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Hotel très bien situé

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Super hôtel et très bien situé seulement à 2 min de la place. Taxi au pied de l'hôtel de jour comme de nuit. Le personnel est sympathique et serviable. Hôtel que je recommande !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good for the money and location

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
I spent three days In that hotel in terms of location the hotel is situated on the edge of Madina two minutes walk WC with hilarious shower inside the room also the room have TV, hair dryer and AC work fine with heat sorry no hot water breakfast acceptable 2 days no cheese and the next day no Biskut first day no juice regardless of the AFS breakfast .hotel clean and the staff is very helpful and excellent service.I would like to thank Eman, Latifah,Ibrahim, Hasan for making my stay Pleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Licht und Schatten

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Wir waren hier knapp eine Woche und zahlten für ein Doppelzimmer ca. 32€/ Nacht. Das Hotel punktet mit seiner unschlagbaren Lage. Nur etwa 50- 100 m entfernt von der Koutoubia- Mosche und dem Jema el fna ist die Lage optimal. Dies kann aber lärmtechnisch auch sehr störend sein. Auf meine Bitte hin erhielten wir ein sehr gut gelegenes Zimmer, von welchem aus wir keine Lärmbelastung hatten. Unser Zimmer samt Badezimmer war einfach eingerichtet. Der Zimmerservice war gut. Ebenso die Rezeption. Das Frühstück auf der Terrasse war in Ordnung. Wifi funktionierte leider nur unten im Eingangsbereich sowie in der Nähe des Restaurants (auf der Terrasse). Insgesamt ok bis gut.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline D.

Fabuleux voyage entre soeurs

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Ebookers
Situation idéale pour visiter ! Super accueil, gentillesse et grande disponibilité de tout le personnel. Réception au top pour l'organisation de voyages dans les environs de Marrakech. SPA parfait. Nous le recommandons grandement ! Jus d'orange frais servi sur la magnifique terrasse ! Grand merci à tous, nous reviendrons bien volontiers !
4 out of 5
by Rachid

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Super
4 out of 5
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels