Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by sylvie from nantes

Très bon hôtel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Très bonne référence au niveau de cet hôtel. Personnel souriant, prêt à rendre service. Chambre très propre. Nous y allons à chaque fois que nous sommes à Fès.
4 out of 5
by Lise from Edmonton,Alberta Canada

Marrakech Adventure!!

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a short stay here but enjoyed Marrakech. Its a very nice city. Enjoyed the ride in the horsedrawn carriage, enjoyed the Jem Square and we had great weather. Shops were good. Really liked the food.
4 out of 5
by Sevda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
decent hotel. clean room. nice staff. breakfast just ok
3 out of 5
by alain from Toulouse

Du pour et du contre

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien plaçé à Guéliz , d'un bon rapport qualité prix. Bonne literie , propre , avec une salle de bains correcte ( baignoire ) mais petite. Le restaurant est de qualité mais prix européens! Le personnel du restaurant est trés agréable et serviable. Par contre , bruit de la rue jusqu'à trés tard dans la nuit ( 5 heures du matin ). Service qui oublie de vous réveiller! Ne prenez pas d'excursions, les informations sont incomplètes voire erronées.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Nice staff, clean room, mostly quiet unless you are on street side especially on Friday or Saturday night then make sure you have earplugs. Hotel restaurant is very good.
4 out of 5
by Piero from torino

ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
hotel ben posizionato nella marrakech moderna
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good 1 night stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: A/C; breakfast; short drive to the airport; comfortable bed; friendly staff.
Cons: Towel rack in the bathroom should be added.
We needed a hotel for one night (returning from Essaouira in the evening before flying out of Marrakesh next morning). For the price we paid the location was good. The ride to the airport was short with no traffic in the morning (with pre-arranged transfer); the room was clean, A/C - quiet and efficient; good breakfast (included) and free WiFi. For longer stay to explore the old town I'd recommend staying in medina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all facilities

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Hotel it self is fine bt restaurant is bit expensive. Rest all is perfect recommend
4 out of 5
by Kaitlyn from Ontario

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted with tea and small pastries, which was lovely. The hotel is approximately a 30 minute walk to the medina but is a lovely chance to see the city and offers a quieter evening. The bed was a little hard but we still managed to sleep fine and reception was very polite.