Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Slow on check in-room not ready! Hotel decor dated. Wifi intermittent,and only available in the reception areas. Location not great. Staff friendly&helpful,but few spoke english(Arabic or French only). Drinks expensive and no hotel entertainment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Not a 4 star!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
No indervidual towels on arrival. Had to ask for replenishment of new towels. Sink would jam which caused a build up of water that would not flow down the drain, very annoying. The hotel directed us to the hotel across the road for spa facilities because the was an issue with the availability of their own spa facilities. Hotel tax not explained on arrival so was demanded on departure. Mini bar was empty. AC was noisey and now as effective as would be accepted, however made the heat bearable, but not cool. Water once came out the taps brown. The hotel I would say is a 2/3 star, not a 4 star.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: le service : 45 minutes pour obtenir un sandwich
hotel ou l on n a pas le droit de se baigner apres 18 h .............................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso ma datato , decentrato

Posted May 23, 2016
Un po' vecchio scarsa manutenzione poca attenzione alle camere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, but in need of TLC

Posted May 22, 2016
The hotel decor was absolutely beautiful; traditional Morrocan, just what we were looking for! There were however, both pros and cons to our stay. Firstly, hotel staff did not speak much English, so communicating was a little hard as we didnt speak french or arabic. However you could tell that staff were trying their best to give us great service despite the language barrier which was lovely. Decor in rooms were stunning, however it was a little dirty in places. Eg fridge was dirty, bath tub tiles cracked etc. This didnt effect our stay so much, but wouldve been nice to see mended. Also, the swimming pool had cold water so we couldnt swim during our stay. Breakfast was delicious, but it would have been nice to have a variety of hot food too. Lastly, there was no ironing facilities, only drycleaning, so i ended up having to buy an iron! Despite the cons, the scenary was beautiful, and very well maintained. The hotel was situated in a great location, not far from local eateries and shops which was great. I would definitely stay there again, but will prepare a little better beforehand eg taking an iron, plug adaptor etc. On the whole, 4/5 👍
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elk

Nul ne pas y aller

Posted May 11, 2016
Personnels mal aimable chambre délabré eau des douches marron clip qui ne fonctionne pas télé qui ne fonctionne pas non plus saleté et moisissures dans la chambre et salle de bain et on a réservé avec petit déjeuner qu'on a essayé de nous refaire payer donc on a dû aller déjeuner dehors en gros juste HORRIBLE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel genial

Posted May 10, 2016
Hotel genial , es servicio muy eficiente y pendiente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amstelveen

Leuk hotel mooie Arabische stijl

Posted May 8, 2016
Leuk hotel voor city trip, per taxi 10 minuten van de oude stad. Mooi zwembad en tuin. Wel een aanrader, jammer dat het dakterras slecht was onderhouden en ook jammer dat er geen stoelen buiten stonden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cannes

Agréablement surprise

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Calme commerce et snack à proximité proche de la place en taxi
Cons: Aucun
Malgré les commentaire défavorable pour cet hôtel j ai été agréablement surprise d y séjourner .chambre spacieuse propre accueil agréable petit déjeuner copieux personnel à l écoute piscine magnifique .ideal pour les familles
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st Malo

Hotel vieillot, qui a eu une splendeur...

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Beaux extérieurs , moquettes usées jusqu'à la corde Service d'un autre âge ... Rajeunir le personnel et les intérieurs ne seraient pas du luxe ! Supprimez la moisissure autour de la baignoire. Les chambres sont de bonne taille. Les lits sont grands. Je ne souhaite pas retourner dans cet hôtel en promotion à 200€ pour 4 nuits qui est son prix normal aujourd'hui.