Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greater Manchester

Reasonable place to stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: as above.
Location: located reasonably centrally with quite a many shops and restaurants nearby. Also train station is at only a short walking distance.
Reasonably comfortable though breakfast is of poor quality. Hotel is quite central to most places to visit. The room we stayed in had a separate bathroom and toilet. Toilet had no handwashing facility which was not nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff are great, hotel clean and its location is right in the middle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Nantes

Hotel qui manque de rigueur et d'honnêteté

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Je connais bien cet Hotel pour y avoir séjourné de nombreux jours... À l'arrivée ils se sont trompés de type de chambre... Deux lits séparés au lieu d'un grand lit. Secondo bonne taille de lit mais cette fois les draps n'étaient pas propre... Et les oreillers sentaient la transpiration... Rien d'exceptionnel !!!! Le Petit-déjeuner se dégrade car avant œufs durs , plein de choses disparaissent du buffet... C'est jamais pareil... Le café est de moins en moins bon. J'avais oublié un petit téléphone en juin & après un appel les réceptionnistes étaient censés le mettre de côté.... Ils ont mis 10 ans à le retrouver... Comme s'il avait disparu OU été volé par le personnel... Pas très honnête ces dirigeants du Meyriem Hotel. Je suis du métier ( je m'occupe de 4 hotels dans une ville moyenne en France... Et si la gouvernante ne controle pas le travail des femmes de chambres , voilà ce qui arrive... Mais pas dans mes Hotels en France. L'erreur ça arrive mais la c'est un peu exagéré
5 out of 5
by Adil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by patrick from Galway

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good hotel at a good price,well located.
2 out of 5
by Edoardo

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
En famille mais l hotel pas propre et piscine loin d etre trasparantes et gens aui nagenhabile
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark dirty hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very dark room. Smelly pillows (linen not dried well). Floor and bathroom not so clean. I don't recommend it !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a lovely hotel with great facilities
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Aurora, Illinois. USA

Good location --at a very good price

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good location -- unfriendly reception staff --no English fluency at check in -- bellman was only one with English capability