Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Close to city centre

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Nice location close to city centre and other facilities, downsides were the fact the shower was dirty. A/C didn't work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Cheap but in need of renovation.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel is excellently located in the new town walking distance to old marrakech. It has good facilities like a pool and elevators to rooms whilst each room has a balcony. However the hotel is in need of major renovation with fittings, bedding and decoration needing major surgery. I had to change rooms half way through my stay due to drunken / noisy neighbours but the staff were helpful in issuing a new room. The pool area is used in the evening for the bar and can be quite noisy. Also worth noting that the top floor 7 is a Sky Bar (independent of hotel) which is a nightclub and had loud music until 3/4 am.
2 out of 5
by Miss

No sleep/noise/cigarettes smell

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
That was one of the worst hotels ive iver stayed in. I couldnt sleep because of the noise that was coming from the 2 bars the hotel have one in the first floor and the second on the roof top. The music was loud people were shouting and it all didnt stop until 3am!!! The room was smelling cigarettes which made it worst as im allergetic. JUST AVOID THIS HOTEL REALLY NOT WORTH IT!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is horrible!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing!!!!!
Cons: Everything
I booked this place for my newly wed sister, when she showed up to the facility with her husband they told her the hotel was fully booked and they will send her to another hotel nearby! What the heck... poor bride, went somewhere else to find it a complete dump.... a few minutes later she came back as I asked her to do so. After a lot of hustle, they let her in. This place is ridiculous, the staff have no clue what customer service means and they honor nothing. Take your money and business elsewhere!
2 out of 5
by Noreen

Dirty, smoke smelling in Poor location

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Do not stay here. Room was filthy and smelled like smoke. Located on a dirty and loud street. Still a good walk to train, especially with bags. Front desk not helpful. Phone in room didn't work. Windows didn't lock and were huge and a real hazard for kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty, noisy, but staff was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient helpful friendly.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely food. Friendly helpful staff. Child friendly. Would definitely visit again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
not good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hey, I made booking I paid for it twice the hotel the didn't helpe , pulse hotels.com I didn't seem the helping . Was shocking services ???
1 out of 5
by Hannan from Ireland

WORSE HOTEL EVER

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst stay ever. The staff are extremely lazy and seem not organised when you come to them. There was no essentials in the hotel room . It was very poor. The air conditioner did not work and left is suffering cause of the heat. The pool was rubbish. There's always kids in them cause the hotel allows visitors to pay and enter which is not good cause there's no room for us. I had to have a refund cause it was not what we expected even though I should have read the reviews before booking. I suggest everyone does this. My family stayed in this hotel just for 2 days then we left to another cause we couldn't handle it. The lift doesn't even work and we were on the top floor and music was playing till 4 am. So annoyed. And check in was the worse. We waited for 20 mins as they didn't even have a room to give us. When we left , other guests were complaining about the same situation they were facing in front of everyone at reception. It was not a good look on the hotel staff. But they deserved it. Never again.