Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Idéal pour dépaysement et repos Le personnel est adorable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Kasbah Le Mirage augustus 2016

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Goed ontbijt, geschikt voor kinderen tot en met 14 jaar. Goed matras. Enige minpunt was de locatie : afgelegen. Wij waren blij met het taxivervoer, anders hadden wij het niet gevonden.
3 out of 5
by Gabriel from Stockholm

Way of but very nice staff

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly staff, but be warned the place is way off. The location is not the best, situated in the middle of a poor abandom village outside of the palmery. And the hotel is not very wellkept(eventhough it has some beautiful featrures) and the pool is not heated during he colder seasons. But the breakfast and the restaurants food was good and there is an old minibuss(without seatbelts) that takes the hotels guests in too town for free every day and evening. But we did get to rent a very cheap car so we didn't hang around the hotel that much. So if you don't really care about bathing in the colder seasons, the village children asking for things when your relaxing with a book or minding taking the old minibuss in too town, then this is the place for you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dépaysant

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
L endroit est calme, magnifique et dépaysant. Le service est parfait et le Spa aussi.
2 out of 5
by Mohammed from Bruxelles

Séjour à khasba mirage marrakech

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est très mal situé.IL me fallait rentrer très tôt à l'hôtel (maximum 19h30),heure de la dernière navette vers la ville.Déconseillé pour les gens qui veulent se balader un peu tard.En plus j'ai jamais vu une réception qui ferme à 21h30.personnellement,je le déconseille aux gens que je connais.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un palacio en medio de un pueblo pobre

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: El personal, la decoracion, limpieza de las habitaciones, tranquilidad.
Cons: Asfaltar el camino hacia el hotel.
Viajamos en noviembre. Hacia buen tiempo +25-28ºC. En la recepción nos atendían con mucha amabilidad y ganas de ayudar. El hotel esta ubicado en un pueblo en las afueras de Marrakech. Esta zona es muy tranquila y silenciosa. Ideal para los que quieren desconectar del mundo. El pueblo alrededor esta en construcción, pero no he visto ni un obrero. La gente vive en casas medio hechas. Nuestro hotel era como un palacio en medio. Alto (comparando con casas al lado), bien decorado, bonito, lleno de colores y flores. El único fallo es que casi no hay carretera hasta la ciudad. De la carretera principal se gira a un camino que de repente sale a un campo donde los conductores se guían por las huellas de otros vehículos. El coche va lento y parece que se va a romper cada ves que pise las piedras. El taxi nos costaba 25€ ida y vuelta y para los que quieren salir cada día a conocer Marrakech es un coste adicional, mas se tarda +/-30 min por que no se puede ir rápido por este campo. En general el hotel esta muy bien, las habitaciones eran bonitas y limpias (las limpiaban cada día), la decoración espectacular, la cama muy cómoda, se puede comer y cenar en el hotel aunque el menú no varia día tras día y al final de la estancia creo que probamos casi todo. Lo recomendaría si ya conoces el Marrakech y solo quieres descansar y tomar el sol. También en el propio hotel te ofrecen algunas actividades como montar el camello o hacerte el tattoo de hena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shropshire, england

Lovely Morrocan Riad

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: We liked the hospitality, the authentic style and quality construction of the building, the views, the activities.
Cons: There were things going on that we didn't know about in advance. Maybe some more information about these would have been possible.
Location: It is in the middle of a small, rural, traditional Morrocan village. Adventure activities and transportation is conveniently run from the village.
I stayed at Le Mirage with my husband and ten year old daughter. It was perfect for us since there was a welcoming family atmosphere and little nooks and crannies to explore. She felt very happy and safe there and loved spending time in the pretty swimming pool. The free shuttle to the city was easy to use and reliable so we could spend as much time as we wanted in the hustle and bustle of Marrakech but retreat to the peaceful village when we'd had enough. The staff were exceptionally helpful and really cared about making things good for us. For example Yassine took our postcards to gat stamps for them and send them on his way home from the Riad. There are plenty of activities to do from the village, so you don't have to go far to join activity groups. We would definitely go back there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TRES BON SEJOUR

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: ON SE CROIRAIT DANS UN RIAD PEU DE CHAMBRES DONC PEU DE MONDE LE PERSONNEL ÉTAIT CHARMANT LE DÉCOR REUSSI
Cons: LA CLIM NE FONCTIONNAIT PAS MALGRÉ RÉPARATION PETIT DEJ UN PEU PLUS VARIE DAVANTAGE D ANIMATION LA ROUTE QUI MENE A L HOTEL
Location: UN PEU LOIN DE LA PALMERAIE MAIS TRES CALME
UN ACCUEIL TRES CHALEUREUX DES PERSONNES A NOTRE SERVICE UN PAYS COLORE LA VIE N EST PAS CHERE
4 out of 5
by kamal from Noisy le sec

Tranquillité

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Un agreable séjour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Hiddwn gem

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Ok, so the journey there was a bit of a worry as we hadn't prebooked a lift from the airport, and the final mile of riad is a bit on the bumpy side. But when we got there and were led through to the reception it was instantly clear that this is certainly a place you can chill out. Free shuttles into Marrakech every day, fantastic 4 course dinners and really lovely and helpful staff made this a great stay.