Ratings based on 1,074 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FS

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel magnétique avec des jardins parfaitement bien entretenu. Très grande piscine et des transats en nombre suffisant. On mange très bien et le personnel est très agréable. j'ai été pour la 3 eme fois en famille. Je le recommande vivement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FR

Un complexe sympa

Posted Jul 16, 2016
un complexe qui méritait une rénovation ! les transats sont pris d assaut des 7h et inoccupés ! On nous a volé casquette et lunettes de vue Tout est payant : On vous fait payer l accès à la piscine couverte même si vous prenez un soin ! On vous fait payer le coffre fort de votre chambre .... La taxe de séjour ... Le taxi est à négocier ! Et au final vous constatez que vous avez payer la chambre 2x plus cher que votre voisin !!!!!!!! Sinon les buffets sont bien et l'équipe accueillantes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rate Kenzi Club Agdal Medina

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Good escape from the main city, very relaxing ,
Cons: Little more info in English as most things are in French
Location: City centre 10 min s on shuttle Shopping mall 20 min walk, Atlas Mountains and Waterfall must do trip 2 hours each way
Nice clean large hotel complex , very clean , lots of well looked after gardens , good pools , good food Only bad point pool bar closed at six but if you bribed the staff or were a pretty they would bring a drink over to you, as I am a 52 old man , no last minute beer for me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bon hôtel familial

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: l'animation, la restauration, les beaux jardins, belle chambre
Location: pour aller en centre ville, vous devez prendre la navette gratuite mise à votre disposition par l'hotel
c'est le 2ème séjour dans cet établissement et nous ne sommes pas déçu. l'accueil est bon et les chambres propres. les piscines sont très grandes et agréables. La restauration est bonne et variée. je recommande cet hôtel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perugia

Ottimo hotel per famiglie!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Le bellissime piscine e le camere, molto confortevoli e spaziose.
Cons: Le pulizie in camera; generalmente buone ma essendo circondato da giardini e vegetazione spesso si trovano formiche e piccoli insetti
Location: a 15 minuti dall'aeroporto e 15/20 dalle maggiori attrazioni turistiche di Marrakech
Abbiamo soggiornato l'ultima settimana di Giugno 2016, l'hotel è molto esteso e non nuovissimo ma ottimamente tenuto. I servizi di ristorazione si sono rivelati francamente al di sopra delle aspettative per qualità e varietà; il personale di ogni servizio è squisito e premuroso, cercando di fare ogni cosa per rendere il soggiorno perfetto. La nostra esperienza è stata molto positiva, credo però che l'aver soggiornato in periodo relativamente calmo sia stato un vantaggio, con gli arrivi dei primi giorni di luglio (l'hotel è molto grande) l'affollamento è piuttosto importante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Really nice hotel. Decor especially in the the rooms finished to a very high standard. Nice grounds too. Waiting staff in the buffet service, polite and helpful, nothing was too much for them. Before going, I noticed a lot of negative reviews regarding the wifi, but I had no problems with it, in the room, or around the hotel, it worked well. Only negatives were, no provision of sanitary bags in bathroom, for disposal of feminine hygiene products. Due to the type of latch on the door, it could be very easy, in fact too easy to lock yourself on the balcony, if you choose to close the door behind you. Would and intend to stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Heerlijk all-innen

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Service, netheid, verzorgd.
Location: De Souks in de stad waren bijzonder maar voelde me niet altijd op mijn gemak. Ik ben blij dat ik deze bezocht heb niet voor herhaling vatbaar
Service in het hotel was heel goed. Je zag dat men snel handelde om de tafels af te ruimen en klaar te zetten voor de volgende gasten. Bij ontvangst kregen wij een heerlijk Marokkaans drankje waardoor wij ons al welkom voelde. Personeel sprak gelukkig verstaanbaar Engels. Het jammere was dat ze voornamelijk in het Frans communiceren (animatieteam). Het eten vond ik ook een minpunt. Niet gevarieerd en keuze was beperkt. Voor het resort ga ik zeker nog een keer terug!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, England

Excellent value family trip

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Had a lovely week here in June 2016. Very hot but fun and hotel had everything needed to cater for my little 3 year old boy and wife. Facilities were great, with a nice snake pool for the little ones away from the main pool. Water slides and bigger pools really good too. Staff were great, especially Hassan in the L'Atlas very friendly and helpful towards us and little one. Overall room was a good size, well maintained and cleaned. The only minor point for improvement would probably another restaurant offer for the all inclusive merely for variety reasons. However food was good across all courses and great value for money as always something to eat. The airport transfer was also very short which always helps.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Peaceful haven to relax in

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Being upgraded on arrival to the only riad with an adult only pool was the start of one of the most relaxing holidays we have had! Hotel so peaceful, birds singing, frogs calling at night, occasional air traffic noise but nothing to worry about and no traffic. Ideal distance from Marrakech and shuttle bus was great service - book the day before and dont be late as prompt! Great trip to Berber village and quad biking. Food amazing and staff so helpful and friendly even if French main language. All inclusive even included cocktails - excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: absolument tout
Cons: aucun
Location: pas loin du centre, navette gratuite de l,hôtel tous les jours.
hôtel tres confortable personnel sympahique, gentil, nourriture excellente, a recommander,