Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mohammedia

l'hôtel est très calme

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Facile à reperer, le calme, le service et le personnel
Cons: baisser les prix
Location: Tout proche de la célèbre place ambiante, tout près de Menara Mall. Â 10min de la place de Jamaa El fena
Après un longue voyage du sud, l'hôtel était vraiment un endroit de repos dans le calme absolu. C'est une source d'inspiration.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely location

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Decent hotel there was renovation going on the other side of the hotel but was not disturbing. There's a lovely garden to relax and decent live music at night. Breakfast & dinner is sufficient not much variety especially if you're vegetarian/vegan. Rooms are good size but not soundproof. Lovely location about 20 mins walk to the medina and close to places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ELMWOOD PARK , NJ USA

STEVEN

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
HOTEL FACULTIES OUTDATED AND ROOM IS NOT CLEAN ..HEATING SYSTEM IS CENTRALIZED AND NO CONTROL OVER THE HEATING OR A/C SYSTEM .....I WILL NOT USE THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

In need of modernisation

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: The Garden, the staff, the freshly baked bread for breakfast.
Cons: definitely in need of total dicor and up keeping of rooms. i was there in December and there was no carpet on the floor, the tiles were cold.
Location: location is good, near the all the shopping and restaurants.
Great garden, really nice view from the room window, but the hotel in need of modernisation, the staff are friendly, the breakfast is ok but not great, good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Je suis globalement satisfait, j'ai juste trouvé le personnel à la limite de la correction dans leur insistance à me demander le règlement de l'accès à la piscine et devant eux, pour 2 membres de ma famille venus me rendre visite. De plus le montant réclamé pour passer 3 h au bord de la piscine sur un transat de 30 €/personne en plus des consommations, me parait exorbitant. De même le repas du réveillon avec animation au prix de 150 €/personne était largement surévalué d'autant plus qu'une fois installé il nous a été précisé que le prix ne comprenait pas les boissons !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
HOTEL EN PITEUSE ETAT !!! UN 5 ETOILES EST UNE BLAGUE !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lol @ 5 star

Posted Dec 31, 2015
4 nights without aircon was a con, recommended to keep window open at night and ignore traffic noise and dust!!. Room Phone and fridge not working for all 4 nights despite constantly reminding housekeeping, hopeless!!. Be prepared to buy water every time you need drink in the middle of this Saharan wonder. Please book proper hotel and bargain else where.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from casablanca

satisfaction du client n est pas au rdv

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: la propreté ; la gentillese des personnels
Cons: la clarté dans l offre , la communication, la qualité du all inclusive qui s avere etre limitée
Location: proche du mall et de la gare, cadre agréable pour balade a pied , taxis disponibles
chambres correctes et propres mais gestion de l hotel non conforme a la recherche de satisfacvtion du client Le all inclusive n en es pas vraiment un car il offre un acces trop limité a la game de boissons, les cafés servis ne sont que de la poudre et le vrai café payant malgre l option all incl; le snak de 16H est décevant et non organisé. Le personnel manque d information pour guider les clients
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Terrible Hotel, Please be aware

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Not happy with the hotel at all
Cons: Need the refund as ... I was robbed by selling me this place as five star and I was woken up every day with the traffic every day
Location: Please don't go to this Hotel .....
No tea making facilities/ Kettle , Iron not available and laundry service in competent and Air conditioning not working , telephone never worked , so you had to go all the way down to reception to ask for things, no drinking water available and the bottle water was sold at a extortionate rate and very unfriendly staff / lazy and don't want to help attitude ..... not a five star Hotel ... I'm wondering how come Expedia is selling this place as Five star when it is not even a three star hotel and that was told to me by the Hotels new satisfaction manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bisschen in die Jahre gekommen.

Posted Dec 25, 2015
gute Lage, aber es kostet wirklich alles extra. Pool außen war nicht nutzbar, Pool innen kostet. Hammam ist nur ein einziges Mal frei, Man muss sich anmelden und wird nach einer halben Stunde "rausgeschmissen". Gym koste auch extra. Frühstück ist ok aber nichts besonderes. Service ist nicht gerade die Spezialität des Hauses