Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunbury

Great resort hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The hotel was just perfect. Staff where so helpful. Breakfast was good. Rooms massive. Check in was made easy and they providing complementary tea whilst filling out registration cards. Chereef the consierge sorted out all our trips which where all resonable priced and good. Would definitely recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Hotel, Zimmer, allgemeiner Zustand wirklich sehr gut. Der Service bei den Mahlzeiten war nur Okay. Das Hotel ist auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Good hotel, rooms clean, bed great, staff excellent. Downsides: food (below average) but we are outside of resort majority of time, shower pressure and wifi speed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Très bel hôtel . Chambre spacieuse

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Excellent accueil. État des chambres impeccables. Réveillon magique. musique dans toutes les salles de restaurant. Avons passé auprès du personnel attentif et aimable un excellent séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Hotel lujoso, tranquilo y muy agradable

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Habitaciones, limpieza, piscina y camas balinesas
Cons: Comida del buffet, muy repetitiva
Hotel perfecto para descansar en sus fantásticas instalaciones y con una piscina preciosa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Großzügiges Hotel in guter Anbindung zum Zentrum

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Concierge Sharif, der Organisator, mindestens fünfsprachig ansprechbar, verläßlich u.immer freundlich!!
Cons: Musikberieselung reduzieren,teilweise streichen schnelleres Service beim Frühstück, Ausfall der elektr. Zimmerkarten 1x täglich.
Location: In guter Anbindung zum Zentrum der Stadt, der Shuttlebus fährt 5x/ Tag, ein Taxi retour zu finden, ist kein Problem, Feilschen unbedingt nötig!
Ausgesprochen freundliches, wenn auch manchmal überlastetes Hotelpersonal, der Concierge Sharif ist ein multilingualer Alleskönner, unentbehrlich f.jegliche Art von Auskunft u. Organisation.Problem der überall vorhandenen Musikbelästigung wird durch überlauten Arab-Rap am Pool durch Barpersonal, von nächstgelegenem Hotel u. zusätzliche mitgebrachte Privatlautsprecheranlagen potenziert. Ruhe u. Entspannung ist hier nicht zu finden!!! Barpersonal aber durchaus sehr freundlich u. bemüht. Zimmerreinigung könnte besser funktionieren, Tee u. Cafe zur Selbstbedienung nur mühselig erreichbar. Frühstücksbuffett überreichlich u. bestens, gute Musik an der Bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel review

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Excellent service ; good hospitality; our excursion trips were very professionally organised by Mr Cherif.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Needs proper management

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Ice cold pool Lots of birds munching on the breakfast buffet Deafening disco music in the afternoon from neighboring night club, sorted out on 4th ? day of questioning . Broken equipment in gym Very far from the centre. Room very nice, and very polite and professional staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very helpful staff

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Nice hotel lovely staff close to shopping mall beautiful pool very nice buffet breakfast very delicious b b q buffet lunch good size rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent Hotel and the staff are amazing

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: everything ......well except that the pool is not heated - but they never are in this part of the world so I need to just man up :-)
The hotel was excellent, the staff could not have done more to be friendly or helpful, they are a credit to the hotel - we would happily stay here again and again. I have seen on previous reviews people complain about the food and hotel I don't know where they were staying or eating but it wasn't here. We had a 5 day stay, every morning we could not have asked for more for breakfast, the selection on offer was vast and you could not have asked for more, from very healthy to full blow out cooked breakfast. There was not one member of staff who didn't say hello, or good morning or even "how can I help you" without us having to ask - PERFECTION. The location of the hotel is excellent, just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Marrakech but not to far away that we couldn't walk it. The hotels concierge could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable. We told him what we had wanted to visit and do and he arranged to perfection every single details for 5 full days of utter pleasure and fun. We visited everything you could want to see from the top of the mountains to the desert to the local snake charmers, the hotel is lucky to have him and should make certain he stays with them. The hotel owners should be very proud of the level of professionalism shown by of all their staff from the reception, bar staff, cleaners and the chef's - excellent.