Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark rooks

Posted Apr 7, 2017
keys went bad more than 4 times. room light will only work if key are good. ***** very bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous decor and gardens

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Almost everything
Choose a room with views of the gardens and over the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel of such an Authenticity

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Had the best relaxing time! The hotel is mesmerizing Was treated beyond my expectations It is what I always long in 5 stars Hotels Such a professionalism I will definitely go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saltillo, Mexico

A very classic, elegant and chic hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Its history, architecture and eelgance
Cons: Some improvement in room lightining specially bathrooms
Location: Couldn't be better..right in the old city
Very few times in life one experiences such an elegant and classic hotel with a concept of service rarely found in the big franchises
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jan 20, 2017
They had a problem with the heater in the room I was staying in and my 4 months baby couldn't sleep i had to complain many times. The 2nd day, the technician spent more than 3h in our room trying to fix the problem. And we still spent the night in a cold room. When I said that during my check out the guy asked a person to go check the room and she said that it's indeed cold. The guy at the reception said to me why you didn't ask us to change you te room? À part of that the hotel is beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Noisy building works below our window, even after asking to move to be out into a quiet room. Rude staff at the Italian restaurant who asked us to leave after having seated us for wearing the wrong clothes. The people at the next door table were dresse the same way. Concierge unhelpful and trying only to get us to purchases goods from their 'selected' retailer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KW

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Ultra luxurious, friendly staff, great amenities, overall wonderful stay, will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful oasis in city centre

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Exudes luxury
Location: 10 minutes walk from the souks
An oasis of calm coolness amid the bustle of Marrakech. The pool is fabulous and breakfast and or lunch pool side is the highlight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing. Was given a "double upgrade" on check-in! Also checking in experience was wonderful, comfortable seating area with champagne. Thank you all very much