Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Accueillant, propre

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: le service du personnel
Cons: aucun pour ma part
Location: epicerie et restaurant ouvert toute la nuit, banque et western uni juste en bas de l'hotel
Etablissement propre et nettoyer en permanence, le personnel est toujours a disposition et est de tres bon conseil, ils nous on bien arranger sur les transport etc .. vachement serviable , aimable , et toujours avec le sourire chambre niquel sans aucun soucie
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

En centre ville

Posted May 2, 2016
Hotel en plein centre mais du fait très bruyant . Les fenêtres devraient être en double vitrage! Piscine minuscule et 4 transats pour tout l hôtel! Personnel sympathique. Spa extra!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice location very central

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Checking and checkout were very swift.
Cons: Details to little things like toilet seat missing
Location: Excellent
Hotel have improved from my last visit six months ago. Staff very pleasant still bit shy to use their initiatives. Few finishing touches needed in room otherwise very big improvement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesham, UK

Funky modern hotel with the best rooftop bar!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We only stayed for 1 night before getting our flight back the next day but I really recommend. Great location, fair enough it's on a busy road but I didn't hear any of that in the night. The staff were very helpful, especially the receptionist. We got mint tea upon arrival while they sorted our paperwork. We loved the included breakfast buffet, nice to get a mix of continental too. But our favourite thing was the rooftop bar & pool. The views of the city & the sunset was breathtaking! J'adore!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Hotel accueillant

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Hotel et personnels très agréable et serviable Un petit bémol pour le bruit il devrait investir dans du double vitrage car rue très très bruyante
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bruyant et personnel antipathique

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Je ne recommande pas du tout cet hôtel chambre sale et un savon pour 2 pas de serviettes de toilette
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Basic hotel but charming.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
This hotel is basic but charming, The staff was very helpful and answered all our queries, one of the staff even arranged trips for us, The rooms are good and reasonably fresh, the breakfast was simple but nice and the service was splendid.
4 out of 5
by younes a.

Excellent

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Ebookers
liging is perfect hartje centrum, personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam, ontbijt is goed, een absoluut aanrader.
4 out of 5
by Rob S.

Young Couples Trip

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel for the price we paid was value for money, that is why I would recommend it to a friend. The best part about the hotel is it's location and the worst part is the internet connection. The staff were friendly although it would have been better if they understood english words for example milk. We struggled with around 2 staff to explain that we needed milk for tea.