Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by SAMIA from Paris

allez ailleurs si possible

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Désastreux, tout autant que le service hôtel.com Je ne passerai plus jamais par ce site pour réserver!!!!
3 out of 5
by Pascal from Blanzy / France

Bien

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Bel ensemble, par contre l'entretien des lieux est très moyen... des travaux de rénovations devraient être réalisés, notamment autour de la piscine; les deux
3 out of 5
by amarande from Meximieux

Agréable

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Endroit très sympa mais loin de tout, une voiture est nécessaire. Le jardin et les bungalows sont très beaux. Le personnel est un peu trop discret même si efficace. Pas de restaurant mais possibilité d'avoir des plats apportés dans la chambre. Le coin cuisine ne comporte pas de plaque ni de four, ni vaisselle. Le mini-bar veut dire réfrigérateur! Heureusement il y a un Carrefour a une quinzaine de mn.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from manchester

enjoyable getaway

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely staff & hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Far out into village

Posted Feb 28, 2015
This hotel is in ourika side so ul have to cab everywer to go to souk costs around 150 dirhams anywer else around 200 dirhams zakaria made out stay perfect meeting all our needs however the dinner at this hotel is terrible we usually ate out even though we had half board booked and the portion size and slightly too small
5 out of 5
by Guy from Chatillon

Belle nuit au domaine Ourika

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
très bon accueil malgré l'heure tardive d'arrivée. Bon niveau de confort des chambres. Personnel agréable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim from Oslo

Avsideliggende og perfekt om du kun skal slappe av

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Er du en småbarnsfamilie, eller kun ønsker å slappe av uten å være midt i gryta er dette et perfekt hotell. Stort svømmebasseng, upåklagelig service, nydelig mat og virkelig en oase mitt ute i ødemarka. Vi er et par i slutten av 20 årene, og dagene vi brukte til å slappe av her var veldig bra hvis det er det man er ute etter.