Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford UK

Tranquil Oasis on outskirts of Marrakesh

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Have just returned from a short break to Marrakesh. This jewel was unexpected and provided the perfect oasis for rest & relaxation. The staff are an absolute joy especially The charming directrice,Chantal ,whose discrete attention to the small details makes this hotel unique. The gardens have been thoughtfully laid out to provide many peaceful areas to read , take tea & relax. The food is delightful . Returned to U.K. Feeling as though we had been away for a fortnight instead of only 5 days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradijs

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Super behalve de badkamer. Badkamer beetje primitief.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 sterren kamers op een 5 sterren complex

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Service en locatie. Vlak bij Marrakech maar een oase van rust na een dagje medina.
Cons: Kamers zijn geen 5 sterren.
Location: Gelegen net buiten Marrakech in de Palmereia. Niet veel direct in de buurt maar met door hotel geregeld vervoer is alles dichtbij.
Zeer goede en persoonlijke service, goede keuken en een zee mooie opzet. Alleen de kamers (classic rooms) waren niet helemaal bijpassend (geen hangkast, losse minibar in de kamer, douche zonder gordijn of deur (= overstromende badkamer)). Maar ondanks dat wel een aanrader vanwege de totale opzet, prima keuken, fijn en groot zwembad en zeer goede service van de mensen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Amazing

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pictures do not do this place justice. An absolute hidden gem. Delightful staff, immaculate gardens, wonderful food and the mojitos were the best ever!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Les deux tours

Posted Sep 9, 2016
A fantastic beautiful hotel. The pool area is amazing and the food and staff were fantastic. Spa massage was exactly what we needed to relax and the transfers into Marrakech were easy and well organised. The main lady Chantelle is extremely friendly and welcoming !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely loved our visit to Les Deux Tours. We had planned to stay two nights and ended up staying for 5 nights. The hotels is situated in 7 acres of beautiful gardens. The staff are lovely and warm. Big smiles all around. The best service. The pool is amazing. It was our second visit. This time to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. We will be back!!
2 out of 5
by samuel from Lyon

A evitez si vous etes exigeant sur les prestati !

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Une semaine de repos a marrakech. Nous cherchions un hotel haut de gamme avec des prestations a la hauteur. La premiere suite qui nous a ete donne ne correspondait pas du tout a nos attentes et les prestations d un 5 etoiles marocains habituels. Climatisation défectueuse, baignoire bouchée, la configuration de la suite avec la piscine au rdc et la suite a l etage ne permettait pas de profiter pleinement de la prestation. Nous avons souhaite quitter l etablissement. L hotel n a pas voulu nous rembourser. Apres une discussion avec la GM celle ci nous a changer de suite. La deuxième suite en rez de jardin avec la piscine a disposition correspondait mieux a nos attentes. Tres gros point negatif. Le f&b (repas, petit dejeuner,...) n est absolument pas du tout a la hauteur d un 5 etoiles. Le petit dejeuner est catastrophique en terme de choix. L expresso est en supplement !!! Pas mieux pour le restaurant de l hotel. Prestation pauvre en qualite, service. Aucun savoir faire dans ce domaine. Tres tres decu par cela. Hotel pas a la hauteur d un 5 etoiles de marrakech. Le personnel est serviable et agreable mais de maniere generale l hotel ne correspond pas a un 5 etoiles. Le cadre de l hotel est plutot tres bon. Au calme. Nous sommes decu car cet hotel a beaucoup de potentiel mais des fondementaux d hotellerie haut de gamme ne sont pas aux rdv.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A calm beautiful Morocan oasis.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Serene, quiet, beautifully laid out like a village with lots of trees and gardens. No two rooms are the same and decor is so tasteful.
Cons: Check that the hotel has not been booked out for a Yoga Retreat or Private Wedding before you go. That could make mean massages are booked out, etc
Location: The location is ideal, just a 10 min taxi ride into the hectic Medina. The camel ride from the hotel, during sunset, was wonderful.
I had been to Les Deux Tours about 12 years ago, but sadly only stayed for one night - not nearly long enough. Ever since, I had been dreaming about staying there for an entire week and doing nothing but swimming, relaxing and enjoying the superior cuisine. Well, that's exactly what we did. It was my dream come true! We booked a suite with a private pool and never left the hotel property apart from one visit to the Souk. Even the camel ride was from the hotel. But as we stayed a whole week, we got to know all the staff very well, the waiters, the Spa masseuses, and the wonderful hostess Chantal, and even the friendly turtles, the peacocks, Boulet the cat and the goats! They all made the glorious experience 100 times better. Even the other guests were fascinating. I have returned to London feeling completely calm, focused and ready to take on the world. Thank you Les Deux Tours! We'll be back soon!
5 out of 5
by Jean from Montreal

Excellent accueil à l'Horel Les deux Tours

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nous étions là 5 nuits. Service chaleureux et très courtois. Le personnel est toujours prêt à nous aider .
5 out of 5
by Pascal from Senlis

Les deux tours , belle découverte

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel très bien entretenu au calme de très belle chambre ,bonne restauration , un bel endroit pour se reposé j y retournerai sans hésitation