Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lovely place for our wedding!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We spent Christmas, our wedding (and beginning of our honeymoon), and my husband's birthday here...and I wouldn't have wanted to be anywhere else in the world. The grounds are absolutely gorgeous!!! It's like a dream. People suggest that you stay in Median in one of the central Rhiads, but I was happy to go into the bustle and also to leave it in order to sleep and eat in peace. The staff was incredibly accommodating. They even arraigned to have camels come to the hotel for our wedding pictures. Anything you asked for they would organize and assist with. You have to push them a bit though, because they want you to do everything in their hotel (spa, cooking class, etc)...but, of course you don't go all that way to stay locked behind their walls. Overall, I cannot say enough about this hotel. They made us feel like family, and went out of their way to provide us the most wonderful week I can ever imagine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford UK

Tranquil Oasis on outskirts of Marrakesh

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Have just returned from a short break to Marrakesh. This jewel was unexpected and provided the perfect oasis for rest & relaxation. The staff are an absolute joy especially The charming directrice,Chantal ,whose discrete attention to the small details makes this hotel unique. The gardens have been thoughtfully laid out to provide many peaceful areas to read , take tea & relax. The food is delightful . Returned to U.K. Feeling as though we had been away for a fortnight instead of only 5 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Amazing

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pictures do not do this place justice. An absolute hidden gem. Delightful staff, immaculate gardens, wonderful food and the mojitos were the best ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Les deux tours

Posted Sep 9, 2016
A fantastic beautiful hotel. The pool area is amazing and the food and staff were fantastic. Spa massage was exactly what we needed to relax and the transfers into Marrakech were easy and well organised. The main lady Chantelle is extremely friendly and welcoming !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely loved our visit to Les Deux Tours. We had planned to stay two nights and ended up staying for 5 nights. The hotels is situated in 7 acres of beautiful gardens. The staff are lovely and warm. Big smiles all around. The best service. The pool is amazing. It was our second visit. This time to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. We will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A calm beautiful Morocan oasis.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Serene, quiet, beautifully laid out like a village with lots of trees and gardens. No two rooms are the same and decor is so tasteful.
Cons: Check that the hotel has not been booked out for a Yoga Retreat or Private Wedding before you go. That could make mean massages are booked out, etc
Location: The location is ideal, just a 10 min taxi ride into the hectic Medina. The camel ride from the hotel, during sunset, was wonderful.
I had been to Les Deux Tours about 12 years ago, but sadly only stayed for one night - not nearly long enough. Ever since, I had been dreaming about staying there for an entire week and doing nothing but swimming, relaxing and enjoying the superior cuisine. Well, that's exactly what we did. It was my dream come true! We booked a suite with a private pool and never left the hotel property apart from one visit to the Souk. Even the camel ride was from the hotel. But as we stayed a whole week, we got to know all the staff very well, the waiters, the Spa masseuses, and the wonderful hostess Chantal, and even the friendly turtles, the peacocks, Boulet the cat and the goats! They all made the glorious experience 100 times better. Even the other guests were fascinating. I have returned to London feeling completely calm, focused and ready to take on the world. Thank you Les Deux Tours! We'll be back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel in tranquil gardens

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: the rooms are lovely, staff very friends and the pool and gardens are gorgeous
Location: great location. 10 minutes from the medina
Beautiful hotel in stunning gardens, the rooms are very quaint and nicely appointment. The pool is gorgeous - it is a piece of tranquility in a busy city! We loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, stylish, excellent facilities

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Very relaxing break, probably the nicest break we've ever had. Great food, wonderful staff...simply fabulous, Many thanks to Petra and the rat of her team, couldn't have wished for anything better!
5 out of 5
by Sheila from Salisbury, Wiltshire

A wonderful surprise!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had eight nights in this lovely hotel. Extremely friendly and helpful staff - faultless - it is a professionally, well run and very relaxed family hotel with a lovely atmosphere. Beautiful gardens and swimming pool. Excellent breakfasts, lunches and dinners. We had a slight problem with the plumbing in our bathroom and a little bit of maintenance required around pool area, but we would certainly return and highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Minnesota

Loved it!

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful relaxing oasis just outside of Marrakech. Lovely grounds, pool and spa. Great food too!