Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice, impressive pool

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Style, scale, facilities.
Cons: Breakfast buffet could be improved a bit, with more options, incl. fruits.
Location: 15-20mns taxi ride to get to Gueliz or Medina. Big Carrefour supermarket and big night club "5-55" further up the road.
Very nice hotel, with impressive pool, good size room with balcony, and comfy spa facilities incl. heated swimming pool. Good standing overall and professional staff. Main flip side is the location, Agdal gardens, which is the new hotel area and takes a 15-20mns taxi ride to get to Gueliz or Medina. Big Carrefour supermarket and big night club "5-55" further up the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel near to city centre

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, pretty design, safe and good distance from city centre and other interesting places.
Cons: Room service needs to be improved,has to be quicker and more efficient. Especially when you ask for hot water. Fridge in the room needs to be working!
Location: Very good location, close to both airport and city centre. There is a night club, restaurant and a local shopping centre 10 minutes walking distance.
Nice, clean hotel with beautiful design and surrounding. But not much choice in breakfast, very simple. Expensive to use the facilities, restaurant or bar. Only swimming pool free, need to pay for the rest. Not suitable for children, no activities for them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel with lovely breakfast and room service. Traditional Moroccan style with modern touch. Definitely I will use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Had a great time All staff helpful and friendly Ta

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: We all enjoyed stay
Location: near Airport and just a short taxi ride from Marrakesh where there was all you would expect to see in this vibrant city had wanted to go for a long ti
Room spotless Oh so much choice at Breakfast Taxi just outside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Good location! Overall very happy

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Overall, was very happy with the hotel, location, stay etc. Only points which I found a bit frustrating (not just within the hotel but Morocco generally!) was the time it took to be served. Room service took one hour to arrive, hardly anyone speaks English so communication is a bit limited. Staff were lovely and friendly, atmosphere was really good and you are a 10 minute drive to the old city/hammam and literally next door to good nightlife and shisha places. Breakfast was good but a bit simple compared to other hotels I've stayed in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Great hotel. We went for the last week of Ramadan and the hotel was beautifully quiet and the staff were very helpful. Due to the fact there were not many people there( because of Ramadan) some of the restaurants were not open, until the 7th when more people started arriving. Would highly reccomend this hotel and going during Ramadan if you would like a relaxed holiday. Wifi was a tad patchy but worked if you stood in the right place, and the rooms were clean and were cleaned everyday and towels were changed regularly. Amazing hotel, so clam and quiet and I would Highly reccomend and visit again. Such a beautiful country as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: The food was okay.
The hotel is beautiful. The pool was clean and gorgeous. I didn't want to leave. The staff was helpful. I would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norfolk , uk

Excellent facilities, lovely swimming poil & spa!

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Lovely, lovely, spent our silver wedding anniversary there, can't wait to take our kids there. Best staff from start to finish, polite, helpful, just couldn't do enough, Tres Bien!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Nice Hotel, 5 minutes away by taxi from the town

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: the decor was beautiful, my bedroom was very spacious and the friendly staff
Cons: The food
Location: the square comes alight after dark, with snake charmers, things to buy restuarants with top roof seating with magnificent views
My room was very spacious facing the pool, staff was pleasant. The only let down was the food, breakfast was a hit and miss. Some days alright another time terrible. The three young receptionist was very friendly and helpful especially Amal always had a smile on her face there was no shuttle bus as stated on their website to take the guest to the Square, when we query this we were told they stopped running the shuttle in January. It took less than 10 minutes to the square depending on traffic. hotel should make clear on their website and inform the receptionist that hotel guess who wish to visit Cats disco bar which is on the same ground as the hotel there is a entrance fee to pay. We was told by the receptionist that hotel guest were free and we would have to show our room pass. This was not the case as we were told by the bouncer at Cats that we have to pay a fee! Overall I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.