Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nigeria

Peaceful and comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: The location is fine. You need to keep come complimentary things like tea^coffee, water etc for guests. Your guest have no choice of tv channels.
My room was okay except I did not enjoy the tv channels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

A decent place—will stay again!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I'm writing this review on behalf of my mother. She described this hotel as a great value for its cost. The room overlooking the pool was decent in size and comfortable. Her one week stay was eventless and incident free and the hotel amenities were adequate. She recommends that people should look into considering this hotel for their stay on their next Marrakesh trip.
3 out of 5
by Adam from Baltimore

Marrakchi from USA

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Great for family. time to change the beds, they are old and uncomfortable. My kids enjoyed the pool. I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine. Great hotel for the price. We did find one cockroach in the bathroom and also the room cleaners robbed our traveling iron. Other than that everything was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent value for money - generally rude staff

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: food air con pool price
Cons: bathrooms staff friendliness more pool loungers
positive points:- for the price i paid for a 4 night break the hotel was excellent value for money much bigger than it looks in pics. food was plentyful and nice, evening meals were all traditional food. aircon in rooms was excellent too. loads of space around etc. Negative points:- nearly all staff were rude and unhelpful, didnt even smile. Ordering drinks took a long time, the pool towel man disappears for long periods so if u dont have your towel its too bad. I asked for a hairdryer 3 times it never arrived, no plug in the bath so hand held shower it was although quite powerful. i asked for a pool view room as per someone on heres review i didnt get it, the road view is quite noisy, i couldnt be bothered to change it. There is not much near hotel but taxis are cheap and there is a little shopping complex 5 mins walk with a few nice restaurants in there. There were no english staying at the hotel when we were there, i can only assume this was as there was no alcohol !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noelia M.

Great hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Orbitz
This is a great luxury hotel with many amenities love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Quiet Hotel with a welcoming staff

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I'll recommend it for people looking for a quiet place, I used it only for sleeping and breakfast for 2 nights but even though I can feel the politeness and welcoming of the staff. But also I'll not recommend it for people without a private car as it is quite far from the city in an area where it is difficult to find a Taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, away from the noisy town centre

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Spacious, very helpful and courteous staff, short distance to town centre, nice pool, cafe in the foyer, internet in all rooms + foyer.
Cons: When leaving your room, you remove your card key and all devices including Fridge switch off!
Location: 10 min free bus or taxi ride to town centre to visit the old town, palaces, museums, the old market, etc.
Great place as a base to explore. A massive supermarket nearby. Free bus service to town centre and back every 2 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Used it as "airport hotel", one night only. Nice location near the airport, a bit far from Medina, hotel looks new, nice parking space, professional staff. Lots of WiFi hotspots.