Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, California

Nice hotel with great facilities

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Outstanding service. Great facilities. The accommodations were better than expected.
Cons: Parking, but that turned out to be ok.
Location: We only stayed one night before catching a flight at the airport.
Outstanding service. Great facilities. The accommodations were better than expected. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: good size inside
far awayyyy from the mean road! also doesn't allow guests at your room even if they are forigners
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Internet is not available in the room. Rest everything was Ok not extraordinary
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but language barrier

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We had a lovely 8 day n 7 nights stay.. every thing os good about this hotel but only in main receiption there's language barrier. And if they offer to call taxi..don't bother .. get outside and take a taxi..coz.. even for calling taxi they will charge you double the amount. Get local sim and get 1 hr free call or 1mb net for 40 drh ...which is pretty good for short stay and then u can call for taxi or.. food deliver. If u make a call from receiption they will charge,from which i can get 2 sim lol.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London Uk

Stayed 10 days

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Stayed 10 days. Service was no good. Hotel manager did not listen to our issues.health and safety issue with wardrobe door with mirror fell off. Bathroom door and bedroom door got locked. Room very dusty and dirty and unhygienic and same for the pools. Hotel room door would not open or close so charged the card but still didn't work. Door handles were jammed. Rooms never been hoovered. Bedsheets smelt was not washed. Towels, body wash or shampoos and toilet tissues needed to be requested with difficulty in trying explain in English which staff did not understand and if did did not take accountability. hotel staff not concerned or cooperative with customer. Disastrous experience with Ryanair and hotel. Staff did not understand English. Manger did not put our health and safety priority just kept ignoring our complaints and walked off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing family hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Highly welcoming reception staff and very helpful throughout the week I stayed with my family here. Perfect for families and absolutely brilliant continental breakfast to keep you going the whole day. Nice, peaceful and quiet hotel to enjoy some rest. Swimming area is nice and staff are very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I had a pleasant stay at Mogador. The room was big and nice, with a comfortable bathroom and kitchen-bench. When it comes to the restaurant, I had a buffé which was good. But the plates seemed to be a bit poorly cleaned underneath. Still, no need to eat in, there's plenty of other restaurants in the area.
1 out of 5
by bastiaan

Avoid like the Plague

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
An absolutley awfull experience,insolent staff,we were told to wait fifteen minutes for room turned into almost an hour,room decoration a la ghetto motel,no bed cover,only synthetic blanket,airconditiong did not work etc. etc. After pointing out the problems with the room,they gave us another room with toilet not flushing but with continous running water,water boiler all rusted and broken shower holder. Need i say more...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was very bad didn't connect all the time and a 4 star hotel didn't have a restaurant room service. However anything asked was done asap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good for family stay