Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A éviter

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel peu aimable Chambres pas prêtes Propreté très limite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to old medina and train station i

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Had a fabulous stay, nice hotel conveniently located. Booked with expedia and needed to change date of reservation and too close to checkin date to change with expedia. Hotel originally hesitated then changed date without penalty. All staff try very hard to ensure a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay, will stay again.

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. Stayed for two nights. Service was good and attentive. Clean and on a good area near the avenue. Walking distance to restaurants and New Medina area. Had a situation with my laundry but at the end its worked out. Breakfast is limited, like in the USA, very "continental".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon voyage, bon hôtel

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel, joli. Propreté irréprochable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aachen

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Architecture Höflichkeit
Cons: Bar verbessern
Location: Zentrim .Alles
Ich habe nichts zu sagen.Die Hauptsache war ich zufrieden.
4 out of 5
by francoise from fontaine la rivière

bel hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
très bon séjour, quartier animé parking absent très mal indiqué
1 out of 5
by Amy from Ottawa

A real dump with 0 service, dirty and disgusting

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel experience for myself and my companion, who is very well-traveled. Much hassle checking in, double-charged us for the room bc they didn't know how hotels.com works, had to call a manager to charge us, showed us a room already occupied. Then upon return at night the bathtub is still full from shower and turning down the sheets reveals clump of public hair. Moved rooms but it's clear they don't clean rooms for visitors from hotels.com, the place is falling apart, and worst of all, the service can't even be called such. They don't care at all about their customers and seem to consider visitors a burden. Also much emphasis on calling my friend my sister. Cheap price for a real dump.
4 out of 5
by balma from savoie

Rapport qualité prix correct,bien situé au Gueliz

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons eu une promotion:cinquante €/jour avec petit déjeuner inclus. Petit déjeuner très moyen mais Rapport qualité/prix correct.Dans la chambre attribuée le climatiseur faisait beaucoup de bruit,le lendemain on nous a donné deux clefs pour aller choisir nous même la chambre. Bien situé si on veut loger en ville moderne.Bus et taxis à cinq minutes
5 out of 5
by Lindsay from New York

Good deal for the money

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had 4 days in marrakesh and we were travelling by train. This was walkable to the train station and a supermarket was behind the hotel. (good, cheap food) However, there's a rule that you're not allowed to bring outside food of any kind, including bottled water. lame. Just keep it hidden. The room was nice, quiet, clean. I was a happy traveller, especially considering the price. This place was an excellent value for the money. The drawback is that it's not close to the Medina. If you're going to spend your vacation in the Medina, get a hotel closer. If you want to see more of the outside, non-touristy areas of Marrakesh or if you're looking to take tours outside of the city, this is an excellent plan. If you don't want a long walk to the medina, go somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Do not stay there!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Dirty room, leaky bathroom, rude staff, bed bugs, asked for one more towel at 10.30 pm, they said they would 'send one up' ... Never arrived that night or in the morning in time for showering prior to heading out to airport. When asked for a receipt the front desk looked at us as if we asked for a platinum ring!!!.