Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Een paradijs midden in de oude Medina!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Verstopt in een klein straatje, achter een houten deur treft je een paradijs aan. Eenmaal binnen waan je je in een andere wereld. Een oase van rust midden in een drukke stad. Wat een lief personeel. Afkoelen kun je in het zwembad en ontbijten op het dak van t riad. Super ervaring. Dit hotel is een echte aanrader.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homburg

Hotel mit einem gewissem Flair

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Tolles und sehr freundliches Personal, sehr ruhig und ein schönes Riad Hotel in alter Bauweise
Cons: Schönheitsfehler renovieren
Location: In der Altstadt , 2,5 km bis zum Zentrum
Spanende und sehr interessante Stadt München mit ortientalischen Flair
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lightwater uk

Fantastic location

Posted May 31, 2016
Right in the hustle & bustle of medina! Once you enter the riad it is calm & tranquil, a real Contrast & respite from the city. Staff were accomadating & attentive but not over bearing. Would highly recommend the hotel for a short break in the city! Perfect.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Sacramento

A real gem!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful location in the median - beautiful property, fantastic staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely Riad, very friendly hotel staff

Posted May 22, 2016
Cons: The breakfast offering could be improved
Lovely hotel, an oasis of peace and calm in the middle of madness. Hotel staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanette from Malmö

Underbar riad- lugn härlig miljö!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Min dröm om att bo i en riad gick i uppfyllelse direkt man öppnade den lilla porten och klev in! Från en stökig gata gick vi en bit och riaden såg utvändigt lika risig ut som resten av området. Men väl inne fann vi en underbar oas! Ett lugn infann sig omedelbart och vi fick ett fantastiskt bemötande hela vistelsen av den trevliga personalen! Vårt rum var inte så stort men oerhört mysigt. Utanför rummet låg en fin pool o flera mysiga små soffgrupper som vi satt o kopplade av i. Frukosten var ok men inte mer än så. Vi frågade om man kunde få yoghurt och direkt sprang man iväg och handlade det till oss! Vi åt en kväll på riaden för 15 euro per man vilket var gott o prisvärt! Promenadavstånd till allt. Handlade billigaste keramikfaten på vår egen gata! Vi åker gärna hit igen!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Beautiful riad in a quiet yet central location

Posted Apr 15, 2016
When I read the reviews about this riad I was a little bit worried as to what to expect but all I can say is that we had a very pleasant stay and we felt absolutely comfortable and safe in this beautiful place. The location is perfect, in walking distance to all attractions yet quiet and the staff is very friendly and helpful. After exploring the city all day long coming back to the riad felt like an oasis. The design of the courtyard and the rooms is gorgeous and felt very relaxing and soothing. I would definitely come back should I visit Marrakesh again. I will mention though that I do not consider this a 5 star place, but if you are looking for a reasonably priced riad in a good location that is clean and serene you won't go wrong with this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by palais, Hotel Management
Thank you for your message, We are pleased to share time together We hope to see you again Stephanie, Selma and the staff.
4 out of 5
by Jonatan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels