Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Dégradation de la tenue des clients

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Nouvelle piscine Proprete Restauration parfaite
Cons: All inclusive à une seule formule Professionnalisme du perSonneL aux bars Tenue correct pour les repas à faire respecter
Location: Quartier peu éloigner de la ville Bien desservie Quantités de visites au sein de la ville et aux alentours
Plus déçue que les années précédentes eu égard à la nouvelle clientèle Manque de formation et de professionnalisme du perSonneL aux bars Complexe très tenue Beauté de la végétation Tres bonne Et cuisine variée Produits frais et plats copieux Excellent petit déjeuner Bon service lors des repas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Relaxing and peaceful break

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Shuttle bus is good but finishes at eight so would need to use taxis if late
Would push for all inclusive if you can afford it prices are high and hotel little far from city
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Qualité du personnel tres rare de nos jours

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Tout un vrai service client Bravo aux dirigeants
Cons: Le quitter
Location: Navette à disposition pour centre ville
Tres agréable car tout est fait pour satisfaire le client
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C.

Groot hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
De check in duurde wat lang maar eenmaal gesetteld zijn wij in een zeer aangename en propere kamer gestapt. De mensen zijn daar super vriendelijk. Er is animatie voor wie wil maar zeker ook voldoende plaatsen waar je rustig kunt liggen. Echt een aanrader.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from morocco '- pullman marakesh spa resort

Lovely location, friendly staff.s

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The hotel entrance and reception are dripping in opulence, stuff professionally attired. Very clean and welcoming with a pleasant atmosphere. The resort is rated 5 star but I would say.this is a slight exaggeraton and should be reclassified as a 4 stary reasoning for this is there has obviously been no expense spared on the grounds and front end of the resort including facilities ie spa and sports centre, reception area and the numerous lounging ares, but my reasoning for the reclassification from a 5 star to a 4 is solely solely on the rooms guest stay in, they are just basic nothing exceptional in my humbled opinion. I think the luxurious attention to detail should also extend to the rooms as well. I personally felt that the rooms alone have let down the 5 star rating that this otherwise exquisit resort would have received from me and my husband. Also a very small patio area with two chairs and a small basic table again very average and not what you would expect from a 5 star resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Rapport qualité prix en dessous de la moyenne. Service catastrophique. Piscine et propreté OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Decent hotel. A bit out of town

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The pool and grounds
Cons: The food
Location: Location is out of town and somewhat secluded. Needs about a 20 minute drive to get to anything
The hotel was ok. But food was not so great and quite expensive. Spending on food ended up costing us as much as we paid for accommodation because going out to eat elsewhere was not practical. Nice expansive grounds which allowed a lot of walking around. Also has 2 decent sized pools
3 out of 5
by Samir from Dubai

Bien

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sympas dans l ensemble l hôtel très familiale bcp d animation pour les enfants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour au pullman

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Beaucoup de monde en août heureusement la piscine était bien géré un grand merci à youssef donc le professionnalisme étais à la hauteur la gestion des transat e des parasols au top malgré le monde